Electric Daisy Carnival (EDC) UK 2015 line-up announced

PUBLISHED: 11:55 04 February 2015 | UPDATED: 11:55 04 February 2015

Electric Daisy Carnival (EDC) UK 2015 returns to Milton Keynes Bowl in July

Electric Daisy Carnival (EDC) UK 2015 returns to Milton Keynes Bowl in July


Festival organisers have confirmed the line-up for Electric Daisy Carnival (EDC) UK 2015.

The dance music extravaganza returns to Milton Keynes Bowl on Saturday, July 11 and tickets have already gone on sale.

Acts confirmed so far include Tiësto, Hardwell, Steve Aoki, Mistajam, Sigma, Sub Focus, Pendulum (DJ Set) + Verse and Paul van Dyk.

Also appearing will be Art Department, Carnage, Claude VonStroke, Cosmic Gate, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Ferry Corsten, Friction, High Contrast ft. MC Wrec, Ilan Bluestone, Jamie Jones, John O’Callaghan and Jordan Suckley B2B Bryan Kearney.

The line-up poster also lists Kove, Linguistics, Marco Carola, Markus Schulz, Matrix & Futurebound, Miguel Campbell, Philip George, PureNRG Live, Richy Ahmed, Route 94, Shy FX ft. Stamina MC, Simon Patterson, Visionquest, wAFF and Will Aktinson as appearing.

Those eager to experience EDC’s signature high-tech scenic stages, innovative special effects, breathtaking theatrical performers and the very best DJs from around the world can purchase tickets here.

* Vist the EDC website for more details.

Related articles

Most Read

Most Read

Latest from the Welwyn Hatfield Times

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists