The Galleria clearance sale begins in Hatfield

PUBLISHED: 17:02 18 December 2014 | UPDATED: 11:49 19 December 2014

The Galleria in Hatfield

The Galleria in Hatfield

CPG Photography

The Galleria outlet shopping centre’s clearance event begins this week.

Jurassic Golf inside The GalleriaJurassic Golf inside The Galleria

The Hatfield shopping mall is holding its annual clearance event from Friday, December 19 to Sunday, January 18, 2015.

The sale will see further discounts added to products from retailers on top of normal outlet prices.

While bargain-hunters shop at the Comet Way centre, children can let off steam at Hertfordshire’s largest indoor jungle-themed play area, Get Wild, and explore the dinosaur roars at Jurassic Golf.

Hungry shoppers can then re-fuel on special festive treats from Pizza Express, Chiquitos and Frankie and Benny’s or pick up a warming drink from Costa.

Get Wild at The GalleriaGet Wild at The Galleria

* The Galleria’s Christmas and New Year opening times are as follows:

Christmas Eve, Wednesday, December 24: 10am-6pm

Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25: CLOSED

Boxing Day, Friday, December 26: 10am-6pm

Saturday, December 27: 10am-6pm

Sunday, December 28: 11am-5pm

Monday, December 29: 10am-8pm

Tuesday, December 30: 10am-8pm

New Year’s Eve, Wednesday, December 31: 10am-6pm

New Year’s Day, Thursday, January 1, 2015: 10am-6pm.

* The Hatfield shopping centre’s normal opening hours are:

Monday: 10am-8pm

Tuesday: 10am-8pm

Wednesday: 10am-8pm

Thursday: 10am-8pm

Friday: 10am-8pm

Saturday: 10am-6pm

Sunday: 11am-5pm.

* For more details, visit The Galleria’s website.


If you value what this story gives you, please consider supporting the Welwyn Hatfield Times. Click the link in the orange box above for details.

Related articles

Become a supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Latest from the Welwyn Hatfield Times