John Lewis sale opening times

John Lewis sale signs

John Lewis sale signs

Archant

The John Lewis sale starts in-store on Saturday.

John Lewis sale signsJohn Lewis sale signs

The Welwyn Garden City branch opens at 9am on Saturday, December 27 after the Christmas break, for the department store’s annual clearance event.

The sale run at John Lewis Welwyn until Sunday, January 18.

Online shoppers can already take advantage of discounts at John Lewis’ website.

* John Lewis Welwyn

Shopping opening hours:

Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25: CLOSED

Boxing Day, Friday, December 26: CLOSED

Saturday, December 27: 9am-7pm

Sunday, December 28: 11am-5pm [Browsing 10.30am-11am]

Monday, December 29: 9am-7pm

Tuesday, December 30: 9am-7pm

New Year’s Eve, Wednesday, December 31: 9am-6pm

New Year’s Day: Thursday, January 1, 2015: CLOSED

Friday, January 2: 9am-7pm

Saturday, January 3: 9am-7pm

Sunday, January 4: 11am-5pm [Browsing 10.30am-11am]

* John Lewis Watford

The Harlequin Centre, High Street

Shopping opening hours:

Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25: CLOSED

Boxing Day, Friday, December 26: CLOSED

Saturday, December 27: 8am-8pm

Sunday, December 28: 11am-5pm [Browsing 10.30am-11am]

Monday, December 29: 9am-6pm

Tuesday, December 30: 9am-6pm

New Year’s Eve, Wednesday, December 31: 8am-6pm

New Year’s Day, Thursday, January 1, 2015: CLOSED

Friday, January 2: 9am-6pm

Saturday, January 3: 9am-7pm

Sunday, January 4: 11am-5pm [Browsing 10.30am-11am]

* For opening hours of other John Lewis stores around the country, visit www.JohnLewis.co.uk


If you value what this story gives you, please consider supporting the Welwyn Hatfield Times. Click the link in the orange box above for details.

Become a supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Latest from the Welwyn Hatfield Times