Asda Christmas and New Year shopping opening hours 2014

PUBLISHED: 22:17 13 December 2014 | UPDATED: 11:13 17 December 2014

Asda in Hatfield

Asda in Hatfield

Archant

Here are the Christmas and New Year shopping opening times for Asda Superstore in Hatfield, Hertfordshire, and the Stevenage Supercentre over the 2014 holiday period.

Hatfield

Asda Superstore

98 Town Centre, Hatfield.

Christmas opening times:

Sunday, December 14: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 15: Opens at 7am

Tuesday, December 16: 24 hours

Wednesday, December 17: 24 hours

Thursday, December 18: 24 hours

Friday, December 19: 24 hours

Saturday, December 20: Closes at 11pm

Sunday, December 21: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 22: Opens at midnight

Tuesday, December 23: 24 hours

Christmas Eve, Wednesday, December 24: Closes at 7pm

Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25: CLOSED

Boxing Day, Friday, December 26: 9am-6pm

Saturday, December 27: 8am-10pm

Sunday, December 28: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 29: Opens at 8am

Tuesday, December 30: 24 hours

New Year’s Eve, Wednesday, December 31: Closes at 7pm

New Year’s Day, Thursday, January 1: 10am-6pm

Friday, January 2: Opens at 8am.

Stevenage

Asda Supercentre, Monkswood Way, Stevenage.

Christmas opening hours:

Sunday, December 14: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 15: Opens at 7am

Tuesday, December 16: 24 hours

Wednesday, December 17: 24 hours

Thursday, December 18: 24 hours

Friday, December 19: 24 hours

Saturday, December 20: Closes at 11pm

Sunday, December 21: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 22: Opens at Midnight

Tuesday, December 23: 24 hours

Christmas Eve, Wednesday, December 24: Closes at 7pm

Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25: CLOSED

Boxing Day, Friday, December 26: 9am-6pm

Saturday, December 27: 8am-10pm

Sunday, December 28: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 29: Opens at 8am

Tuesday, December 30: 24 hours

New Year’s Eve, Wednesday, December 31: Closes at 7pm

New Year’s Day, Thursday, January 1: 10am-6pm

Friday, January 2: Opens at 8am.

* For other Asda stores across England, visit the Asda store locator.


If you value what this story gives you, please consider supporting the Welwyn Hatfield Times. Click the link in the orange box above for details.

Related articles

Most Read

Become a supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Most Read

Latest from the Welwyn Hatfield Times