Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Sum 41 have been announced as the second Slam Dunk Festival 2020 headliner coming to Hatfield.

Read more
Sunday, October 20, 2019

Organisers are set to announce the second wave of bands playing next year's Slam Dunk Festival in Hatfield.

Read more
Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Organisers of Slam Dunk have announced the Hatfield music festival's first wave of bands for 2020 including one of the stage headliners.

Read more
Friday, May 31, 2019

Thousands of music fans flocked to Hatfield for Slam Dunk's second festival in the grounds of the town's stately home.

Read more
Friday, May 31, 2019

Busted played a special guest spot at this year's Slam Dunk Festival in Hatfield.

Read more
Saturday, May 25, 2019

Thousands of music fans will arrive in Hatfield on Sunday for Slam Dunk Festival South 2019 - with traffic restrictions in place on roads around the venue.

Read more
Saturday, May 25, 2019

Busted are the special guests at this year's Slam Dunk Festival.

Read more
Sunday, April 28, 2019

Now that the full Slam Dunk Festival 2019 stage line-ups and set times have been announced, organisers have revealed the special closing DJ sets for Leeds and Hatfield.

Read more
Thursday, April 11, 2019

Want to know when bands are appearing on stage at this year's Slam Dunk Festival? Full stage times have been confirmed for Hatfield's Slam Dunk South and Slam Dunk North 2019 in Leeds.

Read more
Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Full stage splits have been confirmed for Hatfield's Slam Dunk Festival 2019.

Read more
Friday, February 15, 2019

Festival organisers have confirmed the final bands playing Slam Dunk 2019 in Hatfield with Neck Deep among the latest acts announced.

Read more
Thursday, February 7, 2019

Another full stage line-up has been confirmed for Hatfield music festival Slam Dunk 2019.

Read more
Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Ten more acts have been added to the Slam Dunk Festival 2019 line-up set for Hatfield in May.

Read more
Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Another seven bands have been confirmed for May's Slam Dunk Festival in Hatfield.

Read more
Tuesday, December 11, 2018

The first full stage line-up for Slam Dunk 2019 has been announced with NOFX bringing their Punk In Drublic Festival to Hatfield.

Read more
Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Another 11 bands have been added to the Slam Dunk Festival 2019 line-up set for Hatfield including Bullet For My Valentine.

Read more
Friday, November 16, 2018

More bands will be announced for Hatfield music festival Slam Dunk 2019 next week.

Read more

Most read stories

Newsletter Sign Up

Welwyn Hatfield Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy