Monday, August 24, 2020

Slam Dunk organisers have revealed more of the artists set to return for the music festival’s 15th anniversary in 2021.

Read more
Sunday, August 23, 2020

Slam Dunk organisers are set to announce the full list of returning bands for next year’s festival in Hatfield after confirming three from the 2020 line-up.

Read more
Thursday, July 16, 2020

Music festival organisers have confirmed the Slam Dunk 2021 headliners set for Hatfield.

Read more
Monday, June 15, 2020

Organisers of Hatfield’s Slam Dunk Festival have confirmed the Punk In Drublic stage line-up for 2021.

Read more
Wednesday, May 27, 2020

A huge outdoor show by an American rock band in Hatfield has now been cancelled.

Read more
Thursday, May 14, 2020

Organisers of Hatfield music festival Slam Dunk have “with a very heavy heart” called off this year’s rock event.

Read more
Friday, May 1, 2020

The Punk in Drublic stage won’t be at Slam Dunk Festival’s rescheduled 2020 dates in Leeds and Hatfield this September.

Read more
Monday, April 20, 2020

Slam Dunk organisers have announced Alkaline Trio and The Used for September’s rearranged festival dates.

Read more
Friday, April 3, 2020

Slam Dunk organisers have confirmed the first line-up announcement for the festival’s rearranged 2020 dates in Hatfield and Leeds this September.

Read more
Friday, April 3, 2020

A number of bands can’t play the rescheduled dates for this year’s Slam Dunk Festival in Hatfield.

Read more
Monday, March 23, 2020

Hatfield music festival Slam Dunk has been postponed until September due to the coronavirus pandemic.

Read more
Thursday, March 12, 2020

Organisers of Slam Dunk have confirmed the rock festival will “go ahead as planned” in Hatfield this May, despite the coronavirus pandemic.

Read more
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Slam Dunk Festival organisers have revealed 14 new names for this May’s rock event in Hatfield and the various stage splits.

Read more
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

One of the bands announced for this year’s Slam Dunk Festival 2020 in Hatfield has cancelled their appearance due to an opportunity they “absolutely couldn’t turn down”.

Read more
Monday, February 24, 2020

Slam Dunk Festival organisers have revealed the complete line-up for the Jägermeister Stage set to rock Hatfield Park this May.

Read more
Monday, February 3, 2020

Organisers of music festival Slam Dunk have added a second show with A Day To Remember coming to Hatfield for a special concert.

Read more
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Organisers of Hatfield music festival Slam Dunk have confirmed another 10 bands playing this year’s event, including Jägermeister stage headliners While She Sleeps.

Read more
Sunday, January 26, 2020

Organisers of Slam Dunk Festival 2020 have confirmed the full stage line-up for the Punk in Drublic stage set for Hatfield in May.

Read more
Sunday, January 26, 2020

Music festival Slam Dunk is crossing the English Channel this year for the first Slam Dunk France.

Read more
Saturday, December 28, 2019

Festival organisers gifted Slam Dunk fans a line-up announcement on Christmas Day.

Read more
Thursday, November 28, 2019

Organisers of Hatfield’s Slam Dunk Festival have confirmed the third wave of bands joining the 2020 line-up.

Read more
Saturday, November 23, 2019

Organisers of Hatfield music festival Slam Dunk 2020 have confirmed more of the Punk In Drublic stage line-up.

Read more