Monday, December 17, 2018

Merry Clashmas! A charity concert in memory of Joe Strummer will be held on the 16th anniversary of The Clash co-founder’s death.

Read more
Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Circa Waves have announced an intimate show in St Albans.

Read more
Wednesday, June 27, 2018

A Chicago-based blues guitarist will be swapping the Windy City for St Albans city next week.

Read more
Monday, June 11, 2018

While prehistoric creatures are back on cinema screens in Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom, a Dinosaur of a different kind will be appearing at a Hitchin music venue.

Read more
Tuesday, June 5, 2018

An alternative rock band is giving fans the chance to win guest tickets to Download Festival if they attend their St Albans gig this week.

Read more
Friday, June 1, 2018

A musician who regularly tours with multi-award-winning acoustic roots/folk duo Show of Hands will be appearing live in her own right in Hitchin this weekend.

Read more
Monday, April 16, 2018

An annual blues festival returns to Hertfordshire next month.

Read more
Monday, April 9, 2018

Organisers have announced the winning tracks that will be performed at the Classic Ibiza concert in Hatfield this summer following an online poll.

Read more
Saturday, March 24, 2018

It will be the end of an era in Welwyn Garden City this weekend as a music club hosts its final gig before moving to St Albans.

Read more
Saturday, March 17, 2018

There’s another first for Herts Jazz Club in Welwyn Garden City this weekend.

Read more
Monday, March 12, 2018

Legendary art-pop band 10cc have announced a huge 26-date UK autumn tour which includes two concerts in Hertfordshire.

Read more
Sunday, March 4, 2018

A regular weekly music night is leaving its current Welwyn Garden City home after seven years and relocating to St Albans.

Read more
Friday, March 2, 2018

A concert due to take place in Welwyn Garden City this weekend is being recorded by the BBC for future broadcast.

Read more
Saturday, February 10, 2018

An award-winning British pianist will be performing in Welwyn Garden City this weekend.

Read more
Saturday, January 27, 2018

An acclaimed musician will mark 40 years in the business with a concert in Welwyn Garden City.

Read more
Monday, January 22, 2018

One of the acts already confirmed for this summer’s Folk by the Oak music festival in Hatfield will be performing in the county next month.

Read more
Monday, January 22, 2018

Singer-songwriter James Blunt will play Newmarket Nights at the famous racecourse this summer.

Read more

Most read stories

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Welwyn Hatfield Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy