Saturday, July 13, 2019

A gorgeous trio of cute kittens are looking for a new home together.

Read more
Saturday, June 15, 2019

A trio of cute kittens - including a one-eyed cat - are this week's pets looking for new homes in our regular RSPCA Southridge's appeal.

Read more
Saturday, May 25, 2019

An abandoned Staffordshire Bull Terrier currently at RSPCA Southridge is looking for a new home.

Read more
Saturday, May 4, 2019

A "nervous" but "very sweet" Jack Russell Terrier crossbreed who was attacked by other dogs is looking for a loving new home.

Read more
Saturday, April 27, 2019

An "affectionate" and "intelligent" Staffordshire Bull Terrier named Shadow is among this week's pets looking for new homes in our regular RSPCA Southridge appeal.

Read more
Friday, April 19, 2019

Can you provide a retirement home for an "affectionate" Mastiff dog?

Read more
Sunday, April 14, 2019

A 'friendly giant' Rottweiler dog named Fluffy is among this week's pets at RSPCA Southridge looking for new owners in our regular Find Me A Home appeal.

Read more
Saturday, April 6, 2019

Can you provide a home for a pair of pot-bellied pigs?

Read more
Saturday, March 30, 2019

After fighting for her life, a "sweet and cheeky" pony that was emaciated when she was taken into the RSPCA's care is now looking for a loving new home.

Read more
Saturday, March 9, 2019

Can you provide a "handsome" husky dog that loves cuddles with a new home?

Read more
Friday, February 22, 2019

A "sweet and gentle" dog that has returned to RSPCA Southridge after their owner sadly passed away is looking for a loving new home.

Read more
Saturday, February 16, 2019

Will you give a homeless dog described as a "gentle giant" a chance of a new life in a loving environment?

Read more
Saturday, February 9, 2019

An affectionate dog currently at RSPCA Southridge is looking for a new home as her owner is unwell.

Read more
Saturday, February 2, 2019

Can you provide a new home for a cat that has been at RSPCA Southridge for more than a year?

Read more
Saturday, January 26, 2019

A "friendly" dog who finds herself back at RSPCA Southridge for a second time is looking for a new owner.

Read more
Saturday, January 19, 2019

A pair of "timid" cats are looking for their forever home together in this week's RSPCA Southridge appeal.

Read more
Saturday, January 12, 2019

A "wonderful" pair of dogs currently at RSPCA Southridge are looking for a new home after their owner died.

Read more

Most read stories