Thursday, August 29, 2019

Cool Britannia Festival returns to Knebworth Park this weekend with James headlining on Saturday night. We talked to the band earlier in the summer ahead of their Knebworth festival appearance.

Read more
Saturday, August 24, 2019

Organisers have announced the stage times for this year's Cool Britannia Festival at Knebworth Park.

Read more
Thursday, August 22, 2019

Faithless star Maxi Jazz has had to cancel his appearance at Knebworth's Cool Britannia Festival.

Read more
Sunday, August 11, 2019

Cool Britannia returns to Knebworth Park later this month - and you could win tickets to the final day of the 1990s inspired music festival.

Read more
Thursday, April 25, 2019

Festival organisers have added another Britpop era band to the Cool Britannia line-up set for Knebworth this summer.

Read more
Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Indie favourites James and electronic music duo Basement Jaxx will headline Knebworth festival Cool Britannia 2019 this summer.

Read more
Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Britpop music fans will discover next week who is playing the 1990s inspired Cool Britannia Festival at Knebworth this summer.

Read more
Thursday, November 15, 2018

The first name involved in next year's Cool Britannia Festival at Knebworth House has been announced.

Read more
Monday, October 1, 2018

Tickets for Cool Britannia 2019 in Knebworth Park go on sale later this week - with a discounted price to thank this year's festival-goers.

Read more
Sunday, September 30, 2018

Music festival Cool Britannia will return to Knebworth Park next summer with "some great acts" already booked for the 2019 line-up.

Read more
Wednesday, September 26, 2018

A music festival celebrating the 1990s is set to return to Knebworth next year with dates now confirmed.

Read more

Most read stories

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Welwyn Hatfield Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy