Monday, April 8, 2019

One of the stars of Channel 4’s hit show Derry Girls brings his latest stand-up tour to St Albans this week.

Read more
Monday, March 25, 2019

Comedian Milton Jones has been added to the line-up of the second Live At The Alban Arena stand-up show.

Read more
Wednesday, February 20, 2019

A St Albans-based star of Tonight at the Palladium and Russell Howard’s Good News will headline a stand-up comedy night in the city.

Read more
Monday, February 4, 2019

Last year’s Britain’s Got Talent runner-up brings his debut UK stand-up tour to Hertfordshire this weekend.

Read more
Thursday, January 17, 2019

Comedian Ricky Gervais will play a warm-up show in St Albans ahead of his new SuperNature tour.

Read more
Sunday, November 18, 2018

A star of The Apprentice: You’re Fired and The Great British Bake Off: An Extra Slice brings his new comedy show to St Albans this week.

Read more
Sunday, November 18, 2018

Comedian Stewart Francis brings his final stand-up tour to St Albans this week.

Read more
Monday, November 12, 2018

Comedy showcase Live at The Alban Arena kicks off in St Albans this week with a star line-up of stand-up comedians.

Read more
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Christmas will come early to Knebworth this year at a magical new event featuring shopping, food and drink, comedy and festive entertainment for all the family.

Read more
Monday, June 4, 2018

New mums and dads will be able to enjoy a special lunchtime comedy show in Hertfordshire next week – with babies most welcome!

Read more
Thursday, May 3, 2018

A night of topical, satirical comedy is coming to St Albans featuring impressionist Jon Culshaw.

Read more

Most read stories

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Welwyn Hatfield Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy