Friday, December 14, 2018

Madness will play an outdoor concert at Newmarket Racecourses next summer.

Read more
Monday, December 10, 2018

Chart-topping drum and bass band Rudimental will be appearing at Newmarket Nights next summer.

Read more
Friday, October 26, 2018

The first confirmed Newmarket Nights concert for 2019 promises to be a real Thriller for fans of Michael Jackson.

Read more
Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Kids will go free at Newmarket Racecourses’ Summer Saturday Live events featuring global superstar Demi Lovato and The Vamps this year.

Read more
Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Global singing superstar Demi Lovato will play a huge outdoor show at Newmarket Racecourses this summer.

Read more
Monday, February 5, 2018

Superstar Nile Rodgers and Chic will headline an outdoor concert at Newmarket Racecourses this summer.

Read more
Thursday, February 1, 2018

Tickets will go on general sale for Paloma Faith’s outdoor concert at Newmarket Racecourses on Friday, February 2.

Read more
Friday, January 26, 2018

Hertford’s George Ezra will headline an outdoor concert at Newmarket Racecourses this summer.

Read more
Monday, January 22, 2018

Singer-songwriter James Blunt will play Newmarket Nights at the famous racecourse this summer.

Read more
Monday, January 22, 2018

Plan B will headline an outdoor concert at Newmarket Racecourses this summer.

Read more

Most read stories

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Welwyn Hatfield Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy