Saturday, March 9, 2019

A solitary goal early in the second half condemned Potters Bar Town to a 1-0 home defeat against Carshalton Athletic and pushed them closer to the Bostik Premier League trapdoor.

Read more
Monday, February 25, 2019

Potters Bar Town will look back on this as three points missed rather than one point gained as they were held to a 0-0 draw at home to Burgess Hill Town.

Read more
Thursday, February 7, 2019

Two goals from Ben Ward-Cochrane helped Potters Bar Town to a vital 2-1 win away to Kingstonian in the Bostik Premier Division.

Read more
Friday, February 1, 2019

Welwyn Garden City took their tally of new faces up to three on transfer deadline day as manager Dean Barker continues to strengthen the squad.

Read more
Thursday, January 31, 2019

Potters Bar Town will plan and prepare accordingly to snap their losing streak - despite a tough run of four successive away games starting with Saturday's trip to Lewes.

Read more
Saturday, January 26, 2019

Scott Cousins says the mood in the changing room is still very positive despite Potters Bar Town's poor run continuing with a 2-0 defeat at home to Dorking Wanderers.

Read more
Monday, January 14, 2019

Dean Barker's rapid rebuild of Welwyn Garden City shows no sign of stopping as a whopping nine more players head to Herns Lane.

Read more
Wednesday, January 2, 2019

The New Year means Potters Bar Town Football Club's fight to stave off the threat of relegation from the football authorities has moved up a gear.

Read more
Monday, December 3, 2018

Potters Bar Town slipped to another defeat as new managers Scott Cousins and Lee O'Leary continued their troubled start at the Pakex.

Read more
Monday, November 26, 2018

Potters Bar Town have just over four months to upgrade their Pakex Stadium ground or face relegation from the Bostik Premier League.

Read more

Most read stories