Wednesday, December 5, 2018

A Hatfield bicycle thief has been given a community order.

Read more
Tuesday, December 4, 2018

A high-flying businessman has pleaded not guilty to beating his wife and using controlling behaviour towards her for three years.

Read more
Tuesday, December 4, 2018

A 31-year-old has been jailed for theft and driving offences in Hatfield.

Read more
Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Police were called to reports of alleged shoplifting at a Welwyn Garden City supermarket on Saturday.

Read more
Friday, November 23, 2018

A Hatfield teenager has faced court after carrying what has been described as a “credit card style” knife in the town.

Read more
Monday, November 12, 2018

A Hatfield woman has appeared in court after her dangerously out-of-control attacked another woman.

Read more
Saturday, November 10, 2018

A teenager has been fined after being caught with wraps of heroin in Hatfield.

Read more
Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Two brothers have been arrested and charged in relation to an alleged disturbance in which a woman in her 30s was reportedly assaulted.

Read more
Thursday, October 25, 2018

A man has been given a suspended sentence after having a knife in a public place and driving on the A1(M) while disqualified.

Read more
Monday, October 22, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates Court and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Sunday, October 21, 2018

A BMW driver has been ordered to pay nearly £600 after driving on the hard shoulder or emergency refuge area of the A1(M) between Welwyn Garden City and Hatfield.

Read more
Saturday, October 20, 2018

A speeding driver has been fined hundreds of pounds after travelling at more than 100mph on the A1(M) at Hatfield.

Read more
Sunday, October 14, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates Court and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Sunday, October 14, 2018

A man has been banned from getting behind the wheel for a year after driving dangerously in Welwyn Garden City.

Read more
Friday, October 12, 2018

A man has been charged with a number of offences including thefts from vans in Hatfield.

Read more
Thursday, October 11, 2018

A drink driver from Hatfield has been banned from getting behind the wheel for 19 months.

Read more
Sunday, October 7, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates Court and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Tuesday, October 2, 2018

A Sandridge man has been banned from getting behind the wheel for nearly two years after drink driving and failing to stop at the scene of an accident in Hatfield.

Read more
Friday, September 28, 2018

Welwyn Garden City parents have been fined hundreds of pounds after their children failed to regularly attend school.

Read more
Friday, September 28, 2018

Police are asking for help finding a man wanted in connection with a Hatfield assault.

Read more
Tuesday, September 25, 2018

A Welwyn Garden City man who wrongly claimed thousands of pounds in benefits must now pay the lot back.

Read more
Sunday, September 23, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates Court and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Friday, September 21, 2018

A Welwyn Garden City man has been given a suspended sentence after stalking a woman by driving down her street numerous times a week.

Read more
Thursday, September 13, 2018

A Welwyn Garden City man is due to be sentenced for making indecent photographs of a child.

Read more
Sunday, September 9, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates Court and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Wednesday, September 5, 2018

A 51-year-old from Stevenage has been given a community order after drink driving in Welwyn Garden City.

Read more
Tuesday, September 4, 2018

A Welwyn Garden City drink driver has been banned from getting behind the wheel for two years.

Read more
Monday, September 3, 2018

A Welwyn Garden City woman has been banned from getting behind the wheel for four years after drink driving in Hatfield.

Read more
Monday, August 20, 2018

Hatfield properties have been closed after reports of anti-social behaviour, drug dealing and substance use.

Read more
Saturday, August 11, 2018

A drink driver has been given a suspended sentence after her alcohol reading was so high it fell outside the magistrates’ sentencing guidelines.

Read more

Most read stories

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Welwyn Hatfield Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy