Sunday, December 2, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates Court and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Friday, November 23, 2018

A Hatfield teenager has faced court after carrying what has been described as a “credit card style” knife in the town.

Read more
Saturday, November 17, 2018

A Hatfield pub has won an award for the quality and standards of its toilets – in the Loo of the Year Awards 2018.

Read more
Sunday, November 11, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates Court and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Wednesday, October 3, 2018

A Hatfield mum has been left appalled after she turned around to discover her toddler holding a bag of what appeared to be some sort of white powder in a restaurant’s toilet.

Read more
Sunday, June 17, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates’ Courts and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Friday, May 11, 2018

Three people have been arrested in Hatfield on suspicion of drugs offences.

Read more
Sunday, April 22, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates’ Courts and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Thursday, March 8, 2018

Police have today released CCTV images after a man threatened to kill somebody in a Hatfield supermarket.

Read more
Thursday, March 1, 2018

A 22-year-old has been banned from Hatfield town centre and the Galleria in Hatfield for two years.

Read more
Monday, February 19, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates’ Courts and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Saturday, January 20, 2018

A Hatfield woman has been given a two-year driving ban after drink driving in the town.

Read more
Sunday, December 31, 2017

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates’ Courts and are published without prejudice.

Read more

Most read stories

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Welwyn Hatfield Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy