Thursday, January 31, 2019

Police have been made aware of an allegation of common assault at Mount Grace School on Thursday, January 17.

Read more
Wednesday, November 21, 2018

An Oftsted inspection of a Potter Bar school in special measures has found that leaders are taking effective action to fix things.

Read more
Thursday, August 23, 2018

Mount Grace School has lauded its “brilliant” GCSE results despite the more rigorous examination format.

Read more
Thursday, August 16, 2018

Mount Grace School in Potters Bar is celebrating a record-breaking set of A-level results.

Read more
Sunday, August 12, 2018

A Potters Bar music teacher has set out to organise a family concert in aid of refugees in Greece.

Read more
Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Police were called today (June 20) following reports that a pupil brought a knife into school.

Read more
Sunday, June 17, 2018

A Potters Bar schoolgirl is “delighted” that her artwork has been printed onto a brand new car.

Read more
Wednesday, March 21, 2018

An education centre serving Welwyn Hatfield, Potters Bar and Stevenage has plummeted from “outstanding” to special measures in just three years.

Read more
Friday, March 2, 2018

The Met Office has forecast a mixture of heavy and light snow for the rest of day in Potters Bar.

Read more
Thursday, March 1, 2018

Check this list to find out whether your child’s school is closed due to the snow on Friday, March 2.

Read more
Saturday, February 24, 2018

A group of Potters Bar youngsters have been on an adventure of a lifetime thanks to their school.

Read more

Most read stories

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Welwyn Hatfield Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy