Sunday, March 24, 2019

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates' Court and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Wednesday, February 13, 2019

A Welwyn Garden City man has been jailed for driving offences following his "flagrant disregard for court orders".

Read more
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

A Welwyn Garden City man has been given a suspended sentenced after trespassing at a school with intent to steal.

Read more
Tuesday, January 15, 2019

A 25-year-old man was arrested and charged following two burglaries in Potters Bar.

Read more
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

A man has been jailed after he was caught with heroin in Hatfield.

Read more
Monday, December 10, 2018

A Hatfield man has been jailed after he was caught out and about with bolt cutters and a torch.

Read more
Friday, December 7, 2018

A Welwyn Garden City woman has been banned from two shops for a year after stealing cleaning products and chocolate.

Read more
Thursday, November 29, 2018

A Welwyn Garden City man will be spending Christmas in prison after adding to his list of previous offences.

Read more
Tuesday, October 30, 2018

A 23-year-old has been banned from driving for a year after he was caught with drugs and driving without a licence in Hatfield.

Read more
Monday, October 29, 2018

A Welwyn Garden City man has been jailed after stealing a till from a college's beauty department.

Read more
Thursday, October 18, 2018

A man was arrested in Welwyn Garden City after officers seized suspected Class A drugs from his vehicle.

Read more
Saturday, October 13, 2018

A fraudster has been given a suspended sentence after using a bank card that wasn't his and stealing vehicles from Hatfield and Potters Bar.

Read more
Thursday, August 30, 2018

A Welwyn Garden City man has been jailed after stealing from a DIY store, college and sports centre.

Read more
Wednesday, August 29, 2018

A man has been charged following a burglary in Potters Bar on Saturday.

Read more
Tuesday, August 21, 2018

A Welwyn Garden City man, who the police nicknamed 'Jumping Jack', has pleaded guilty to burgling four businesses in the town.

Read more

Most read stories

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Welwyn Hatfield Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy