Yesterday, 12:01

Kids will be well entertained at Standon Calling this year with the festival’s full family programme announced – with dinosaurs, Dick & Dom and Mr Bloom all on the line-up.

Read more
Friday, March 22, 2019

Some of the hottest new music names around have been added to the Standon Calling 2019 festival line-up.

Read more
Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Ten years after gracing the Standon Calling stage, St Albans band Friendly Fires are returning to the Hertfordshire festival.

Read more
Thursday, February 14, 2019

The first comedy acts have been confirmed for Hertfordshire festival Standon Calling.

Read more
Wednesday, January 30, 2019

The legendary Nile Rodgers & CHIC and Mercury Prize-winning Wolf Alice have been announced as headliners of Hertfordshire music festival Standon Calling.

Read more
Sunday, January 13, 2019

Organisers of an annual Hertfordshire music festival have made a 50:50 gender balance pledge.

Read more
Thursday, November 29, 2018

Brit Award-winning Human singer Rag’n’Bone Man has been confirmed as the first headliner for Hertfordshire music festival Standon Calling 2019.

Read more
Tuesday, November 27, 2018

The first headliner for Hertfordshire music festival Standon Calling 2019 will be announced later this week.

Read more
Wednesday, August 1, 2018

A record-breaking crowd of more than 15,000 attended music festival Standon Calling in the Hertfordshire countryside over the weekend.

Read more
Saturday, July 28, 2018

Singer Paloma Faith headlined the main stage at Standon Calling on Friday night.

Read more
Monday, June 11, 2018

The full main stage line-up for this year’s Standon Calling festival has been revealed.

Read more
Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Pulp star Jarvis Cocker has been added to the line-up appearing at Standon Calling this summer.

Read more

Most read stories

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Welwyn Hatfield Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy