Thursday, December 5, 2019

Two men were arrested last night in South Mimms in connection with the theft of eight Range Rovers which have been stolen in the Harpenden area in the last two weeks.

Read more
Sunday, October 27, 2019

Harpenden Rugby Club's annual fireworks extravaganza will take place the weekend after Bonfire Night.

Read more
Friday, October 4, 2019

Two burglars were jailed last week after targeting small businesses and shops in a six-week crime spree across Hertfordshire and Bedfordshire, including in Codicote, Harpenden and Letchworth.

Read more
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

There will be a special Harpenden homecoming show for members of The Zoots this week.

Read more
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Producers are holding auditions for this year's Harpenden Public Halls pantomime Beauty and the Beast.

Read more
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Hard rockers The Quireboys will be appearing in concert at Harpenden Public Halls.

Read more
Friday, May 3, 2019

The Liberal Democrats have made gains in local elections across Hertfordshire after counts were held overnight.

Read more
Wednesday, March 20, 2019

There will be plenty of Happy Talk in Harpenden next week when musical South Pacific takes to the stage.

Read more
Wednesday, March 6, 2019

The Greatest Showman and Bohemian Rhapsody are coming to outdoor cinema in Harpenden this May.

Read more
Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Potters Bar has been named as one of Britain's best London commuter hotspots.

Read more
Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Tracks from The Singular Adventures of The Style Council can be heard when a tribute to the Paul Weller fronted band takes to the stage in Harpenden.

Read more
Tuesday, January 8, 2019

A Luton man is wanted by police after an alleged eight-month burglary spree across Hertfordshire.

Read more

Most read stories