Aldi Christmas and New Year shopping opening hours 2014

Aldi

Aldi - Credit: Archant

Here are the 2014 Christmas and New Year shopping opening times for Aldi.

Aldi Hatfield

11 Parkhouse Court, Hatfield.

Normal opening times:

Monday: 8am-10pm


You may also want to watch:


Tuesday: 8am-10pm

Wednesday: 8am-10pm

Most Read

Thursday: 8am-10pm

Friday: 8am-10pm

Saturday: 8am-10pm

Sunday: 10am-4pm.

Aldi Christmas opening hours:

Monday, December 15 to Saturday, December 20: 8am-10pm

Sunday, December 21: 10am-4pm (9.30am browsing period)

Monday, December 22: 8am-10pm

Tuesday, December 23: 8am-10pm

Wednesday, December 24: 8am-6pm

Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25: CLOSED

Boxing Day, Friday, December 26: CLOSED

Saturday, December 27: 8am-10pm

Sunday, December 28: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 29: 8am-10pm

Tuesday, December 30: 8am-10pm

Wednesday, December 31: 8am-6pm

Thursday, January 1, 2015: CLOSED

Friday, January 2: 8am-9pm.

* Due to restrictions outside Aldi’s control, opening hours may vary. See in store for details or visit Aldi’s store locator for full details.

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter
Comments powered by Disqus