South Mimms Parish Council 2015 result

PUBLISHED: 16:33 08 May 2015 | UPDATED: 18:12 11 May 2015

Voting slips are counted

Voting slips are counted


The South Mimms Parish Council election result has been announced, with five councillors elected.

Standing as individuals, Paul Binstead, Andy Brewster, Mark Edwards, Paula Goodenough and Yvonne Harverson have all been elected to South Mimms Parish Council following Thursday’s election.

Ridge Parish Council was uncontested.

* South Mimms Parish Council election 2015 results:

Paul Binstead 200 [Elected] *

Andy Brewster 206 [Elected] *

Mark Edwards 196 [Elected] *

Paula Goodenough 228 [Elected] *

Yvonne Harverson 201 [Elected] *

Kenneth Swayne 133 *

Turnout: 66.7 per cent.

(* Standing as individuals).

If you value what this story gives you, please consider supporting the Welwyn Hatfield Times. Click the link in the orange box above for details.

Related articles

Become a supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Latest from the Welwyn Hatfield Times