Northaw and Cuffley’s Broxbourne General Election candidates announced for 2019

PUBLISHED: 13:52 15 November 2019 | UPDATED: 14:00 15 November 2019

Broxbourne General Election 2019 candidates. Picture: Supplied.

Broxbourne General Election 2019 candidates. Picture: Supplied.


Broxbourne’s parliamentary candidates have been announced for the 2019 General Election.

Northaw and Cuffley residents can decide from the following candidates for the parliamentary constituency of Broxbourne:

Julia Helen Bird, Liberal Democrats

You may also want to watch:

Nicholas John Cox, the Green Party

Charles Ashley Rupert Walker, the Conservative Party

Sean Michael Waters, Labour Party

You need to register to vote by 11.59pm on November 26 to vote in the General Election on December 12.

You can do so online at

If you value what this story gives you, please consider supporting the Welwyn Hatfield Times. Click the link in the orange box above for details.

Become a supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Latest from the Welwyn Hatfield Times