Northaw and Cuffley Parish Council election 2015 results

Polling station

Polling station - Credit: Archant

Eight seats were up for grabs in the Northaw and Cuffley Parish elections.

Elected to the parish council were Jane Brook, Christine Burrows, Mike Clark, Peter Dace, Sally Pollitt, Adrian Prest, Bob Stubbs and Eric Wilcox.

* Northaw and Cuffley Parish election full results:

Jane Brook 1,115 [Elected]

Christine Burrows 1,188 [Elected]

You may also want to watch:

Brent Cheetham (National Liberal Party - True Liberalism) 672

Mike Clark 1,018 [Elected]

Most Read

Peter Dace 1,172 [Elected]

Sally Pollitt 1,327 [Elected]

Adrian Prest 1,530 [Elected]

Bob Stubbs (Independent) 1,692 [Elected]

Eric Wilcox 1,146 [Elected].

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter
Comments powered by Disqus