Hollybush result announced

This seat was gained by Conservatives from the Labour Party.

Margaret Birleson, Welwyn Hatfield’s Labour leader lost her seat on Welwyn Hatfield Council to Tory Nick Pace.

The result was:

Ewan Armstrong-Bridges, Liberal Democrat 643

Margaret Birleson, Labour 1,108

You may also want to watch:

Nick Pace, Conservative 1,566

Most Read

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter
Comments powered by Disqus