General Election 2015: Broxbourne result

Voting slips are counted

Voting slips are counted - Credit: Archant

The result is in for the Broxbourne constituency.

Conservative Charles Walker has retained his seat.

The results were:

Charles Walker - Conservative 25,797 (ELECTED)

David Platt - UKIP 9,074

You may also want to watch:

Edward Robinson - Labour 8,470

Anthony Rowlands - Liberal Democrat 1,467

Most Read

Russell Secker - Green 1,216

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter
Comments powered by Disqus