Brookmans Park and Little Heath result announced

This seat was held by the Conservative Party

The Brookmans Park and Little Heath seat was won by Welwyn Hatfield Council leader John Dean.

The results was:

Jenny Blumson, Liberal Democrat 547

John Dean, Conservative 2,717

You may also want to watch:

Donald Mahon, Labour 249

Most Read

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter