Waitrose Christmas and New Year shopping opening times

Sunday, December 15, 2013
5:13 PM

Here are the Christmas and New Year shopping opening times for Waitrose in Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, over the 2013 holiday period.

To send a link to this page to a friend, you must be logged in.

Waitrose, Welwyn Garden City

Bridge Road, Welwyn Garden City

Monday, December 16: 7am to 9pm.

Tuesday, December 17: 7am to 9pm.

Wednesday, December 18: 7am to 9pm.

Thursday, December 19: 7am to 9pm.

Friday, December 20: 7am to 10pm.

Saturday, December 21: 7am to 9pm.

Sunday, December 22: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 23: 7am to 10pm.

Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24: 7am to 6pm.

Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25: CLOSED.

Boxing Day – Thursday, December 26: CLOSED.

Friday, December: 7am to 9pm.

Saturday, December 28: 7am to 8pm.

Sunday, December 29: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 30: 7am to 9pm.

New Year’s Eve – Tuesday 31 Dec: 7am to 6pm.

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1: CLOSED.

Thursday, January 2: 7am to 9pm.

Friday, January 3: 7am to 9pm.

0 comments

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Most Read Stories See all

Homes24
Jobs24
Drive24
MyDate24
MyPhotos24
FamilyNotices24
Weddingsite

Click here to read more of our digital publications
Luna Cinema Book my advert Herts most wanted Reader holidays

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT