Waitrose Christmas and New Year shopping opening times

17:13 15 December 2013

Here are the Christmas and New Year shopping opening times for Waitrose in Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, over the 2013 holiday period.

Waitrose, Welwyn Garden City

Bridge Road, Welwyn Garden City

Monday, December 16: 7am to 9pm.

Tuesday, December 17: 7am to 9pm.

Wednesday, December 18: 7am to 9pm.

Thursday, December 19: 7am to 9pm.

Friday, December 20: 7am to 10pm.

Saturday, December 21: 7am to 9pm.

Sunday, December 22: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 23: 7am to 10pm.

Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24: 7am to 6pm.

Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25: CLOSED.

Boxing Day – Thursday, December 26: CLOSED.

Friday, December: 7am to 9pm.

Saturday, December 28: 7am to 8pm.

Sunday, December 29: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 30: 7am to 9pm.

New Year’s Eve – Tuesday 31 Dec: 7am to 6pm.

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1: CLOSED.

Thursday, January 2: 7am to 9pm.

Friday, January 3: 7am to 9pm.

Related articles

0 comments

Saturday, January 31, 2015
Alec Dankworth's World Spirit plays Herts Jazz Club in Welwyn Garden City

An award-winning jazz bassist and composer will be bringing the music of the world to Welwyn Garden City this weekend.

Saturday, January 31, 2015
Football match

Music maestros will be tackling each other on the football pitch in aid of charity in Potters Bar tomorrow (Sunday).

Friday, January 30, 2015
Battle Proms 2014 at Hatfield House

Time is running out to get Hatfield House Battle Proms tickets at the early bird price.

Friday, January 30, 2015
A van like this one may be connected to the death of Milton Papadopoulos.

Police who have arrested another man over the mysterious death of a Potters Bar man have renewed their appeal for information about a suspicious vehicle

Valentine's Day

Most read stories

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition today E-edition