Waitrose Christmas and New Year shopping opening times

17:13 15 December 2013

Here are the Christmas and New Year shopping opening times for Waitrose in Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, over the 2013 holiday period.

Waitrose, Welwyn Garden City

Bridge Road, Welwyn Garden City

Monday, December 16: 7am to 9pm.

Tuesday, December 17: 7am to 9pm.

Wednesday, December 18: 7am to 9pm.

Thursday, December 19: 7am to 9pm.

Friday, December 20: 7am to 10pm.

Saturday, December 21: 7am to 9pm.

Sunday, December 22: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 23: 7am to 10pm.

Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24: 7am to 6pm.

Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25: CLOSED.

Boxing Day – Thursday, December 26: CLOSED.

Friday, December: 7am to 9pm.

Saturday, December 28: 7am to 8pm.

Sunday, December 29: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 30: 7am to 9pm.

New Year’s Eve – Tuesday 31 Dec: 7am to 6pm.

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1: CLOSED.

Thursday, January 2: 7am to 9pm.

Friday, January 3: 7am to 9pm.

Related articles

0 comments

More news stories

Yesterday, 15:45
A missing Welwyn Garden City man has been found in Hatfield

A missing Welwyn Garden City man has been found.

Yesterday, 13:48
The fire was started deliberately, say police

Police are treating the torching of a Potters Bar house as arson.

Yesterday, 12:29
Saracens player Jamie George

A Welwyn Garden City-born rugby player has been drafted into England’s provisional World Cup squad following Dylan Hartley’s suspension.

Yesterday, 10:28
Missing man Damon De Bruin

Police say they are becoming increasingly worried about a missing Welwyn Garden City man.

Most read stories

Most commented stories

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition today E-edition