Waitrose Christmas and New Year shopping opening times

Here are the Christmas and New Year shopping opening times for Waitrose in Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, over the 2013 holiday period.

Waitrose, Welwyn Garden City

Bridge Road, Welwyn Garden City

Monday, December 16: 7am to 9pm.

Tuesday, December 17: 7am to 9pm.

Wednesday, December 18: 7am to 9pm.

Thursday, December 19: 7am to 9pm.

Friday, December 20: 7am to 10pm.

Saturday, December 21: 7am to 9pm.

Sunday, December 22: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 23: 7am to 10pm.

Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24: 7am to 6pm.

Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25: CLOSED.

Boxing Day – Thursday, December 26: CLOSED.

Friday, December: 7am to 9pm.

Saturday, December 28: 7am to 8pm.

Sunday, December 29: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 30: 7am to 9pm.

New Year’s Eve – Tuesday 31 Dec: 7am to 6pm.

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1: CLOSED.

Thursday, January 2: 7am to 9pm.

Friday, January 3: 7am to 9pm.

Related articles

0 comments

More news stories

Yesterday, 19:32
Hertfordshire's Most Wanted

Do you recognise any of Hertfordshire’s Most Wanted?

Yesterday, 15:44
The weight over the bar event

Strongmen and women from as far away as Germany and Australia donned their kilts for Welwyn Garden City’s first-ever Highland Games competition, hosted at Gosling Sports Park today (Sunday).

Yesterday, 13:00
Station commander Sean Commerford and James Digby

An elderly Welwyn Garden City man has thanked firefighters for saving his wife’s life after a horror accident resulted in their car sliding off the road.

Yesterday, 08:27
Onslow St Audrey's School head teacher Michael Harpham with the school's exhibition

Hatfield’s only mixed secondary school has unveiled plans for major structural improvements funded by a substantial housing development on its grounds.

Most read stories

Local business directory

Hertfordshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up