Waitrose Christmas and New Year shopping opening times

17:13 15 December 2013

Here are the Christmas and New Year shopping opening times for Waitrose in Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, over the 2013 holiday period.

Waitrose, Welwyn Garden City

Bridge Road, Welwyn Garden City

Monday, December 16: 7am to 9pm.

Tuesday, December 17: 7am to 9pm.

Wednesday, December 18: 7am to 9pm.

Thursday, December 19: 7am to 9pm.

Friday, December 20: 7am to 10pm.

Saturday, December 21: 7am to 9pm.

Sunday, December 22: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 23: 7am to 10pm.

Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24: 7am to 6pm.

Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25: CLOSED.

Boxing Day – Thursday, December 26: CLOSED.

Friday, December: 7am to 9pm.

Saturday, December 28: 7am to 8pm.

Sunday, December 29: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 30: 7am to 9pm.

New Year’s Eve – Tuesday 31 Dec: 7am to 6pm.

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1: CLOSED.

Thursday, January 2: 7am to 9pm.

Friday, January 3: 7am to 9pm.

Related articles

0 comments

More news stories

Welwyn Hatfield public health and protection team leader Jeannette Hollingsworth, Welwyn Hatfield neighbourhood inspector Jeff Scott and university of Herts deputy dean of students Geraldine Ward annouce a joint crack down on anti-social behaviour and noise pollution outside of term time

A joint operation designed to help residents combat noise disturbances cause by over-excited students launches next week.

Candidates at last week's hustings event

Candidates clashed as they went-head-to-head in an occasionally ill-tempered election hustings in Welwyn Garden City.

16:05
Parliamentary candidates at the Student Union hustings in Hatfield

There were two empty seats as candidates faced the electorate in Hatfield last week.

Events marking the seventieth anniversary of VE Day are taking place across Welwyn Hatfield this weekend.

Most read stories

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition today E-edition