Waitrose Christmas and New Year shopping opening times

PUBLISHED: 17:13 15 December 2013 | UPDATED: 18:18 15 December 2013

Here are the Christmas and New Year shopping opening times for Waitrose in Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, over the 2013 holiday period.

Waitrose, Welwyn Garden City

Bridge Road, Welwyn Garden City

Monday, December 16: 7am to 9pm.

Tuesday, December 17: 7am to 9pm.

Wednesday, December 18: 7am to 9pm.

Thursday, December 19: 7am to 9pm.

Friday, December 20: 7am to 10pm.

Saturday, December 21: 7am to 9pm.

Sunday, December 22: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 23: 7am to 10pm.

Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24: 7am to 6pm.

Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25: CLOSED.

Boxing Day – Thursday, December 26: CLOSED.

Friday, December: 7am to 9pm.

Saturday, December 28: 7am to 8pm.

Sunday, December 29: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 30: 7am to 9pm.

New Year’s Eve – Tuesday 31 Dec: 7am to 6pm.

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1: CLOSED.

Thursday, January 2: 7am to 9pm.

Friday, January 3: 7am to 9pm.

Related articles

Comments have been disabled on this article.

More news stories

Yesterday, 15:16

Emergency services are currently at the scene of a crash on the A1(M) near Welwyn.

Yesterday, 14:22

Police were kept busy in Welwyn Garden City town centre last night after a man smashed a shop door and men were caught fighting in the same road.

Yesterday, 12:33

Pupils and staff at a Woolmer Green primary school are looking to honour their late headteacher by installing memorial benches in his name.

Yesterday, 10:14

Roads are expected to be especially busy on Friday, Saturday and Sunday as people arrive for a major Hatfield House event, which is expected to attract 120,000 visitors.

Most read stories

Local business directory

Hertfordshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter