Marks and Spencer Christmas and New Year shopping opening times

Marks and Spencer Welwyn Garden City

Marks and Spencer Welwyn Garden City

Archant

Here are the Christmas and New Year shopping opening times for Marks and Spencer in Welwyn Garden City and London Colney, Hertfordshire, over the 2014 holiday period.

If the M&S store you are looking for is not listed below, check the Marks & Spencer store locator here.

* Marks and Spencer, Welwyn Garden City

Howard Centre, WGC.

Christmas opening hours:

Thursday, December 18: 8am-8pm

Friday, December 19: 8am-8pm

Saturday, December 20: 8am-8pm

Monday, December 22: 7am-8pm

Tuesday, December 23: 7am-8pm

Wednesday, December 24: 7am-5pm

Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25: CLOSED

Boxing Day, Friday December 26: CLOSED.

* Marks & Spencer, London Colney

Colney Fields, London Colney, Hertfordshire.

Christmas and New Year opening hours:

Thursday, 18th December 18: 8am-11pm

Friday, December 19: 8am-11pm

Saturday, December 20: 8am-11pm

Sunday, December 21: 11am-5pm (*open for browsing from 10.30am)

Monday, December 22: 7am-11pm

Tuesday, December 23: 7am-11pm

Christmas Eve, Wednesday, December 24: 7am-5pm

Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25: CLOSED

Boxing Day, Friday, December 26: 7am-6pm

Saturday, December 27: 8am-8pm

Sunday, December 28: 11am-5pm (*open for browsing from 10.30am)

Monday, December 29: 8am-9pm

Tuesday, December 30: 8am-9pm

New Year’s Eve, Wednesday, 31st December 31: 8am-6pm

New Year’s Day, Thursday, 1st January 1, 2015: CLOSED

Friday, January 2: 8am-9pm

Saturday, January 3: 8am-8pm.

* Marks and Spencer Outlet, Hatfield

The Galleria, Hatfield.

Regular opening hours:

Monday: 10am-8pm.

Tuesday: 10am-8pm

Wednesday: 10am-8pm

Thursday: 10am-8pm

Friday: 10am-8pm

Saturday: 10am-6pm

Sunday: 11am-5pm.

Christmas opening hours:

Christmas Eve, Wednesday, December 24: 10am-6pm

Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25: CLOSED

Boxing Day, Friday, December 26: 10am-6pm

New Year’s Eve, Wednesday, December 31: 10am-6pm

New Year’s Day, Thursday, January 1, 2015: 10am-6pm.

* Marks and Spencer, St Albans

St Peter’s Street, St Albans.

Opening hours:

Monday: 8am-8pm

Tuesday: 8am-8pm

Wednesday: 8am-8pm

Thursday: 8am-8pm

Friday: 8am-8pm

Saturday: 8am-8pm

Sunday: 11am-5pm.

Christmas opening hours:

Monday, December 22: 7am-9pm

Tuesday, December 23: 7am-9pm

Wednesday, December 24: 6am-5pm

Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25: CLOSED

Boxing Day, Friday, December 26: CLOSED

New Year’s Eve, Wednesday, December 31: 8am-6pm

New Year’s Day, Thursday, January 1, 2015: CLOSED.

* Not the M&S store you are looking for? Check the Marks & Spencer store locator here.

Related articles

0 comments

More news stories

Yesterday, 21:19
Aljaz Bedene

Aljaz Bedene showed glimpses of his capabilities but unsurprisingly succumbed to a straight-sets defeat to world number one Novak Djokovic at the French Open in Paris this evening (Saturday).

Yesterday, 20:40
New motor show Classics in the Park will take place at Knebworth House

Music and memories from a bygone age will entertain visitors to Knebworth Park over the late May Spring Bank Holiday weekend.

Yesterday, 20:23
Datchworth

The Datchworth Open Gardens event takes place on Sunday, May 29.

Yesterday, 13:00
Bacton altar cloth

Remnants of a dress belonging to Queen Elizabeth I that she is pictured wearing in Hatfield House may have been found centuries later.

Most read stories

Most commented stories

Local business directory

Hertfordshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up