Debenhams Christmas and New Year shopping opening times

Here are the Christmas and New Year shopping opening hours for Debenhams in Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, over the 2013 holiday period.

Debenhams, Welwyn Garden City

Stonehills, Welwyn Garden City

Friday, December 20: 9.30am to 7pm.

Saturday, December 21: 9.30am to 7pm.

Sunday, December 22: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 23: 9am to 6pm.

Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24: 8.30am to 6pm.

Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25: CLOSED.

Boxing Day – Thursday, December 26: 7am to 6pm.

Friday, December: 9am to 6pm.

Saturday, December 28: 9am to 6pm.

Sunday, December 29: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 30: 9.30am to 6pm.

New Year’s Eve – Tuesday, December 31: 9.30am to 6pm.

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1: CLOSED.

Thursday, January 2: 9.30am to 6pm.

Related articles


More news stories

Man released on bail in connection with police property damaged

A man was arrested after police were threatened with a large stick and a lamp post was damaged outside Welwyn Garden City police station.

Police arrested two people in connection with an attempted theft in Hatfield

Two people have been arrested on suspicion of an attempted theft in Hatfield.

Police recieved 14 reports during November of damaged cars in Welwyn Garden City

Welwyn Garden City’s Broomhills and Ludwick Way were a couple of the worst hit places for vehicle vandalism.

Welwyn Hatfield MP Grant Shapps has resigned from his role as international development minister

Grant Shapps said the decision to resign as a minister following allegations of bullying within the Conservative Party was entirely his own.

Most read stories

Digital Edition

Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition E-edition