Debenhams Christmas and New Year shopping opening times

Here are the Christmas and New Year shopping opening hours for Debenhams in Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, over the 2013 holiday period.

Debenhams, Welwyn Garden City

Stonehills, Welwyn Garden City

Friday, December 20: 9.30am to 7pm.

Saturday, December 21: 9.30am to 7pm.

Sunday, December 22: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 23: 9am to 6pm.

Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24: 8.30am to 6pm.

Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25: CLOSED.

Boxing Day – Thursday, December 26: 7am to 6pm.

Friday, December: 9am to 6pm.

Saturday, December 28: 9am to 6pm.

Sunday, December 29: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 30: 9.30am to 6pm.

New Year’s Eve – Tuesday, December 31: 9.30am to 6pm.

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1: CLOSED.

Thursday, January 2: 9.30am to 6pm.

Related articles

0 comments

More news stories

08:00
Year 11 pupils with head of A faculty Amanda Campbell and deputy head of 6th form Phil Hobbs

Pupils at a Brookmans Park school are raising money for a volunteering trip in Kenya.

07:12
Fraser Ottley and William Ottley

A school fun day was out of this world attracting well over 1,000 people.

Yesterday, 19:32
Hertfordshire's Most Wanted

Do you recognise any of Hertfordshire’s Most Wanted?

06:08
There will be camel racing at Northaw

Camel racing returns to Northaw today – May Spring Bank Holiday Monday.

Most read stories

Local business directory

Hertfordshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up