Debenhams Christmas and New Year shopping opening times

11:42 19 December 2013

Here are the Christmas and New Year shopping opening hours for Debenhams in Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, over the 2013 holiday period.

Debenhams, Welwyn Garden City

Stonehills, Welwyn Garden City

Friday, December 20: 9.30am to 7pm.

Saturday, December 21: 9.30am to 7pm.

Sunday, December 22: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 23: 9am to 6pm.

Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24: 8.30am to 6pm.

Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25: CLOSED.

Boxing Day – Thursday, December 26: 7am to 6pm.

Friday, December: 9am to 6pm.

Saturday, December 28: 9am to 6pm.

Sunday, December 29: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 30: 9.30am to 6pm.

New Year’s Eve – Tuesday, December 31: 9.30am to 6pm.

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1: CLOSED.

Thursday, January 2: 9.30am to 6pm.

Related articles

0 comments

Police car

Two teens, a man and a girl, were arrested on Thursday after damage was caused to a police car.

16:29
Marcus McGuinness, head chef at the Auberge du Lac restaurant

The head chef of one of Times Territory’s best restaurants has revealed some of his Christmas secrets to Welwyn Hatfield Times readers.

Yesterday, 08:51
John Lewis Welwyn Garden City at Christmas

There are just four shopping days left to Christmas. Here are the opening hours for major stores and supermarket chains in Hatfield, Welwyn Garden City and Potters Bar, Hertfordshire, over the 2014 Christmas and New Year holiday period.

Yesterday, 08:48
Do you recognise any of Hertfordshire's Most Wanted?

Recognise any of the new faces pictured in our police Hertfordshire Most Wanted gallery?

Most read stories

E-edition