Debenhams Christmas and New Year shopping opening times

11:42 19 December 2013

Here are the Christmas and New Year shopping opening hours for Debenhams in Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, over the 2013 holiday period.

Debenhams, Welwyn Garden City

Stonehills, Welwyn Garden City

Friday, December 20: 9.30am to 7pm.

Saturday, December 21: 9.30am to 7pm.

Sunday, December 22: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 23: 9am to 6pm.

Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24: 8.30am to 6pm.

Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25: CLOSED.

Boxing Day – Thursday, December 26: 7am to 6pm.

Friday, December: 9am to 6pm.

Saturday, December 28: 9am to 6pm.

Sunday, December 29: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 30: 9.30am to 6pm.

New Year’s Eve – Tuesday, December 31: 9.30am to 6pm.

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1: CLOSED.

Thursday, January 2: 9.30am to 6pm.

Related articles

0 comments

More news stories

Discarded laughing gas canisters

Police have issued a warning to revellers heading to the Eastern Electrics Festival at Hatfield House about illegal drugs and ‘legal highs’.

Thefts of bikes have rocketed in Welwyn Garden City prompting police to issue warnings.

Great North Road closed for Eastern Electrics Festival

There will be road closures and possible traffic delays in Hatfield on Saturday when an electronic dance music festival comes to town.

17 annual business rates bills were sent to an entirely unrelated company by Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council.

A finance boss has blasted council bean-counters who sent him multiple rates demands, going back 15 years, for an entirely unrelated business.

Most read stories

Most commented stories

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition today E-edition