Debenhams Christmas and New Year shopping opening times

11:42 19 December 2013

Here are the Christmas and New Year shopping opening hours for Debenhams in Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, over the 2013 holiday period.

Debenhams, Welwyn Garden City

Stonehills, Welwyn Garden City

Friday, December 20: 9.30am to 7pm.

Saturday, December 21: 9.30am to 7pm.

Sunday, December 22: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 23: 9am to 6pm.

Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24: 8.30am to 6pm.

Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25: CLOSED.

Boxing Day – Thursday, December 26: 7am to 6pm.

Friday, December: 9am to 6pm.

Saturday, December 28: 9am to 6pm.

Sunday, December 29: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 30: 9.30am to 6pm.

New Year’s Eve – Tuesday, December 31: 9.30am to 6pm.

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1: CLOSED.

Thursday, January 2: 9.30am to 6pm.

Related articles

0 comments

More news stories

Yesterday, 17:36

Police are appealing for witnesses after a man died yesterday (Wednesday) in a Welwyn Garden City crash.

Yesterday, 16:29

A photography competition to celebrate all things Welwyn has been launched.

Yesterday, 13:46
Cycling in a previous Mixed Group Cycle event

A charity are calling for residents to participate in an annual cycling event.

Yesterday, 12:48
Flag flying above Hertsmere offices in Borehamwood

Welwyn Hatfield and Hertsmere council’s have both held ceremonies to honour Merchant Navy Day.

Most read stories

Most commented stories

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition today E-edition