Debenhams Christmas and New Year shopping opening times

Here are the Christmas and New Year shopping opening hours for Debenhams in Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, over the 2013 holiday period.

Debenhams, Welwyn Garden City

Stonehills, Welwyn Garden City

Friday, December 20: 9.30am to 7pm.

Saturday, December 21: 9.30am to 7pm.

Sunday, December 22: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 23: 9am to 6pm.

Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24: 8.30am to 6pm.

Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25: CLOSED.

Boxing Day – Thursday, December 26: 7am to 6pm.

Friday, December: 9am to 6pm.

Saturday, December 28: 9am to 6pm.

Sunday, December 29: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 30: 9.30am to 6pm.

New Year’s Eve – Tuesday, December 31: 9.30am to 6pm.

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1: CLOSED.

Thursday, January 2: 9.30am to 6pm.

Related articles

0 comments

More news stories

Yesterday, 15:00

Three new directors have been appointed by the borough council as part of its management rejig.

Yesterday, 09:00

A charity fun dog show and fete will be taking place in Potters Bar.

Yesterday, 09:00

Calling all ages, shapes and sizes – it’s time to grab your costume, trainers, rhythm or racquet for ‘This Girl Can’ in Welwyn Hatfield.

Yesterday, 08:00

Hatfield Fire Station held an open day to raise awareness of fire safety.

Most read stories

Most commented stories

Local business directory

Hertfordshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up