Debenhams Christmas and New Year shopping opening times

Here are the Christmas and New Year shopping opening hours for Debenhams in Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, over the 2013 holiday period.

Debenhams, Welwyn Garden City

Stonehills, Welwyn Garden City

Friday, December 20: 9.30am to 7pm.

Saturday, December 21: 9.30am to 7pm.

Sunday, December 22: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 23: 9am to 6pm.

Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24: 8.30am to 6pm.

Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25: CLOSED.

Boxing Day – Thursday, December 26: 7am to 6pm.

Friday, December: 9am to 6pm.

Saturday, December 28: 9am to 6pm.

Sunday, December 29: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 30: 9.30am to 6pm.

New Year’s Eve – Tuesday, December 31: 9.30am to 6pm.

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1: CLOSED.

Thursday, January 2: 9.30am to 6pm.

Related articles

0 comments

More news stories

30 minutes ago
An artist's impression of the Furzen Crescent houses. Credit: James Ford

Welwyn Hatfield Council has confirmed it has appointed Mears New Homes to build seven two-bed houses in Hatfield.

Chief Inspector for Welwyn Hatfield Adam Wilmot.

In a week when it was revealed overall crime is up 11 per cent in the borough, Welwyn Hatfield’s Chief Inspector has reassured locals and explained the force’s top priorities.

Yesterday, 16:28
Archive article on 1966 World Cup from Welwyn Times and Hatfield Herald

The 50th anniversary of England winning football’s World Cup is to be celebrated on Saturday.

Yesterday, 15:53
Great Northern railway operator Govia has been urged to get its act together or face government intervention amid appalling passenger service.

Great Northern railway operator Govia has been urged to get its act together or face government intervention amid ‘appalling’ passenger service.

Most read stories

Most commented stories

Local business directory

Hertfordshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up