Debenhams Christmas and New Year shopping opening times

11:42 19 December 2013

Here are the Christmas and New Year shopping opening hours for Debenhams in Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, over the 2013 holiday period.

Debenhams, Welwyn Garden City

Stonehills, Welwyn Garden City

Friday, December 20: 9.30am to 7pm.

Saturday, December 21: 9.30am to 7pm.

Sunday, December 22: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 23: 9am to 6pm.

Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24: 8.30am to 6pm.

Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25: CLOSED.

Boxing Day – Thursday, December 26: 7am to 6pm.

Friday, December: 9am to 6pm.

Saturday, December 28: 9am to 6pm.

Sunday, December 29: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 30: 9.30am to 6pm.

New Year’s Eve – Tuesday, December 31: 9.30am to 6pm.

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1: CLOSED.

Thursday, January 2: 9.30am to 6pm.

Related articles

0 comments

More news stories

A THAMES/SYCO TV PRODUCTION FOR ITV  UNDER STRICT EMBARGO UNTIL 00.01 ON SATURDAY 2ND MAY 2015  SHOW 4   Picture Shows: THE NEALES  ÔBritainÕs Got Talent is back! Returning to screens with the king of TV talent shows Simon Cowell, the joker of the pack David Walliams, alongside the one whoÕs seen it all, Amanda Holden and the queen of cool, Alesha Dixon, the popular judging panel have been stunned, entertained and moved to tears on their hunt for the best talent around. They are joined by the nationÕs favourite TV duo Ant & DecÕ.  Source: Digital  Photographer TOM DYMOND  Picture Publicist: shane.chapman@itv.com 0207 157 3043

A Welwyn Garden City singer will appear on Britain’s Got Talent tonight, and will learn if he and his family has progressed to semi-finals.

Camel racing will take place at Northaw Point to Point Course on Bank Holiday Monday

Camel racing returns to Northaw near Potters Bar this May Spring Bank Holiday weekend.

Yesterday, 20:02
Knebworth House Festival of Transport

Make a date in your May Spring Bank Holiday diary to visit the Knebworth Festival of Transport this weekend.

Yesterday, 11:56
Unit 21 Broadwater Rd

Councillors voted against recommendations of their own officers to approve a bulk-buy wine store in Welwyn Garden City.

Most read stories

Most commented stories

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition today E-edition