Debenhams Christmas and New Year shopping opening times

PUBLISHED: 11:42 19 December 2013 | UPDATED: 11:42 19 December 2013

Here are the Christmas and New Year shopping opening hours for Debenhams in Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, over the 2013 holiday period.

Debenhams, Welwyn Garden City

Stonehills, Welwyn Garden City

Friday, December 20: 9.30am to 7pm.

Saturday, December 21: 9.30am to 7pm.

Sunday, December 22: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 23: 9am to 6pm.

Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24: 8.30am to 6pm.

Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25: CLOSED.

Boxing Day – Thursday, December 26: 7am to 6pm.

Friday, December: 9am to 6pm.

Saturday, December 28: 9am to 6pm.

Sunday, December 29: 11am to 5pm.

Monday, December 30: 9.30am to 6pm.

New Year’s Eve – Tuesday, December 31: 9.30am to 6pm.

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1: CLOSED.

Thursday, January 2: 9.30am to 6pm.

Related articles

More news stories

12:22

Police have confirmed that a man has been arrested on suspicion of murder following a stabbing in Welwyn Garden City last night.

23 minutes ago

Neighbours have spoken of their shock after a murder investigation was launched following a stabbing in Welwyn Garden City.

13:45

Have you seen this man? He is wanted by police in connection with the theft of four vehicles - including a Mercedes in Hatfield.

A man has been arrested after a man was stabbed and died in Welwyn Garden City last night.

Most read stories

Local business directory

Hertfordshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter