Sunday, October 14, 2018

Organisers of Slam Dunk Festival have axed one of the touring music event’s three dates, leaving just big shows in Hatfield and Leeds for 2019.

Read more
Sunday, June 3, 2018

Slam Dunk Festival South rocked Hatfield at its new venue last Sunday.

Read more
Monday, May 28, 2018

Slam Dunk Festival South rocked Hatfield Park for the first time on Sunday.

Read more
Saturday, May 26, 2018

The stage is set for Slam Dunk Festival’s debut in Hatfield Park this weekend.

Read more
Friday, May 25, 2018

Festival-goers heading to Slam Dunk South in Hatfield this weekend are being warned of ‘considerable disruption’ to train services.

Read more
Friday, May 25, 2018

Thousands of Slam Dunk music fans will be arriving in Hatfield this weekend for the festival’s first appearance at its new location in Hatfield Park.

Read more
Friday, May 25, 2018

Slam Dunk 2018 draws to a close on May Bank Holiday Monday and the stage times have been confirmed for the touring festival’s final leg.

Read more
Thursday, May 24, 2018

Stage times for this weekend’s Slam Dunk Festival in Hatfield have been announced.

Read more
Thursday, May 24, 2018

Slam Dunk Festival 2018 kicks off this weekend with stage times now announced.

Read more
Monday, April 16, 2018

Organisers have confirmed the full stage line-ups for this year’s Slam Dunk Festival in Hatfield.

Read more
Monday, April 16, 2018

The final four bands appearing at Hatfield’s Slam Dunk Festival have been announced by organisers.

Read more
Friday, March 23, 2018

Another stage for this year’s Slam Dunk Festival in Hatfield has been announced with the acoustic line-up confirmed.

Read more
Sunday, March 18, 2018

Organisers of Hatfield’s Slam Dunk Festival have confirmed the line-up of the May event’s ska and punk stage.

Read more
Tuesday, March 13, 2018

More bands have been added to the line-up of Hatfield’s Slam Dunk Festival.

Read more
Monday, March 12, 2018

Another stage line-up has been confirmed for this year’s Slam Dunk Festival in Hatfield.

Read more
Thursday, February 15, 2018

Organisers of Hatfield’s Slam Dunk Festival have announced another four acts for the 2018 line-up.

Read more
Friday, January 26, 2018

More bands have been added to the Slam Dunk Festival 2018 bill after organisers made the third official line-up announcement.

Read more
Monday, December 11, 2017

The second Slam Dunk Festival 2018 line-up announcement has been made – with a second headliner confirmed for next year’s event in Hatfield.

Read more
Saturday, December 9, 2017

The second Slam Dunk Festival 2018 line-up announcement will be made on Sunday night – with a second headliner revealed live on BBC Radio 1.

Read more
Saturday, December 9, 2017

An annual Hatfield music festival has picked up a major industry award.

Read more
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Organisers have announced the first acts playing next year’s Slam Dunk Festival in Hatfield including the main stage headliner.

Read more
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

The first Slam Dunk Festival 2018 line-up announcement has been made today (Wednesday, November 15).

Read more
Monday, November 13, 2017

Here are the venues, dates and tickets details for next year’s Slam Dunk Festival.

Read more
Sunday, November 12, 2017

A major Hatfield music festival is moving venue next year – to a new site in the town.

Read more

Most read stories

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Welwyn Hatfield Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy