Monday, December 18, 2017

Cinderella will go to the ball in next year’s St Albans pantomime.

Read more
Bob Golding
Monday, November 20, 2017

Harpenden’s pantomime stars will help light up the town this weekend.

Read more
Harpenden Public Halls
Sunday, June 11, 2017

Members of this year’s Harpenden pantomime joined the town’s summer carnival procession.

Read more
Pantomime
Thursday, June 1, 2017

The full cast of this year’s Harpenden’s pantomime has been announced.

Read more
Harpenden Public Halls
Sunday, May 28, 2017

A former EastEnders actor and a returning Gordon Craig Theatre legend will appear in this year’s Stevenage pantomime, Jack and the Beanstalk.

Read more
Gordon Craig
Saturday, May 20, 2017

An early bird ticket offer for this year’s Welwyn Garden City pantomime runs out next month.

Read more
Hawthorne Theatre
Friday, May 12, 2017

A Miss England hopeful has joined the Harpenden pantomime cast for this year’s production of Dick Whittington.

Read more
Harpenden Public Halls
Monday, April 10, 2017

Creatives behind Harpenden’s 2017 pantomime have revealed more of this year’s cast members.

Read more
Panto
Monday, April 3, 2017

It’s pantomime season again in St Albans – oh, yes it is – with Robin Hood the Easter treat for youngsters at The Alban Arena.

Read more
The Alban Arena
Monday, March 13, 2017

Stevenage pantomime Peter Pan has the best baddie in the business... oh yes it does!

Read more
Pantomime
Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Tickets have gone on sale for this year’s Welwyn Garden City pantomime, Beauty and the Beast, at the Hawthorne Theatre.

Read more
Pantomime
Thursday, January 26, 2017

Producers at Harpenden Public Halls have announced the venue’s 2017 pantomime – with tickets already selling fast.

Read more
Pantomime
Wednesday, January 25, 2017

The Welwyn Garden City pantomime for 2017 has been announced – with tickets going on sale next month.

Read more
Hawthorne Theatre

Most read stories

Local business directory

Hertfordshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter