Monday, March 26, 2018

Regular jazz and comedy nights are coming to a St Albans venue.

Read more
Maltings Arts Theatre
Saturday, March 24, 2018

It will be the end of an era in Welwyn Garden City this weekend as a music club hosts its final gig before moving to St Albans.

Read more
Herts Jazz Club
Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Madeleine Burton reviews OVO’s production of The Deep Blue Sea at the Maltings Arts Theatre in St Albans.

Read more
Maltings Arts Theatre
Sunday, March 4, 2018

A regular weekly music night is leaving its current Welwyn Garden City home after seven years and relocating to St Albans.

Read more
Clark Tracey
Monday, February 5, 2018

In honour of St Valentine himself, an evening of poetry and song will be held by a voluntary group to raise funds for a children’s drama project in China.

Read more
Maltings Arts Theatre
Monday, January 8, 2018

There will be a hometown show for a St Albans comic this weekend.

Read more
Comedy
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Madeleine Burton reviews The Crucible at the Maltings Arts Theatre in St Albans.

Read more
Maltings Arts Theatre
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Madeleine Burton reviews OVO’s production of Shadowlands at the Maltings Arts Theatre in St Albans.

Read more
Maltings Arts Theatre
Wednesday, September 6, 2017

KatAlyst Productions is set to bring The House down at the Maltings Arts Theatre in St Albans.

Read more
Maltings Arts Theatre
Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Ahead of opening at this year’s Edinburgh Festival Fringe, Matt Adams reviews Dyad Productions’ The Time Machine at the Maltings Arts Theatre in St Albans.

Read more
Maltings Arts Theatre
Monday, July 3, 2017

Madeleine Burton reviews The Level of Being starring Ottilie Mackintosh at the Maltings Arts Theatre in St Albans.

Read more
Maltings Arts Theatre
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Prize-winning poets from all over Britain will be coming to St Albans next week.

Read more
Maltings Arts Theatre
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

An actress from Hertfordshire returns to her roots next week in a play exploring the dark side of self-help.

Read more
Maltings Arts Theatre
Monday, June 19, 2017

Award-winning performers will join a multitude of local talent at the St Albans Folk Festival over the Albantide weekend.

Read more
Maltings Arts Theatre
Sunday, May 28, 2017

A gritty, witty, multi-media drama featuring the music of The Smiths will paint the moving portrait of an artist at a St Albans theatre.

Read more
Theatre

Most read stories

Local business directory

Hertfordshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter