Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Following this weekend’s Herts Jazz Festival at the Broadway Theatre in Letchworth, the club returns to St Albans with a special Clark Tracey concert.

Read more
Monday, July 30, 2018

Deborah Heath reviews Dyad Productions’ new play Orlando at the Maltings Arts Theatre in St Albans.

Read more
Monday, June 25, 2018

A rescheduled gig featuring a Hertfordshire-based singer of Russian and Ingush heritage will take place in St Albans next week.

Read more
Monday, May 21, 2018

TV personality Bobby Davro is coming to a new monthly comedy club in St Albans next week.

Read more
Tuesday, May 1, 2018

An acclaimed storyteller and an American folk music legend bring their new show based on stories of emigration and slavery to St Albans next week.

Read more
Monday, March 26, 2018

Regular jazz and comedy nights are coming to a St Albans venue.

Read more
Saturday, March 24, 2018

It will be the end of an era in Welwyn Garden City this weekend as a music club hosts its final gig before moving to St Albans.

Read more
Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Madeleine Burton reviews OVO’s production of The Deep Blue Sea at the Maltings Arts Theatre in St Albans.

Read more
Sunday, March 4, 2018

A regular weekly music night is leaving its current Welwyn Garden City home after seven years and relocating to St Albans.

Read more
Monday, February 5, 2018

In honour of St Valentine himself, an evening of poetry and song will be held by a voluntary group to raise funds for a children’s drama project in China.

Read more
Monday, January 8, 2018

There will be a hometown show for a St Albans comic this weekend.

Read more

Most read stories

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Welwyn Hatfield Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy