Mon, 13:10

Leading homes and antiques dealers will be pitching up at Knebworth House this Spring May bank holiday weekend.

Read more
Knebworth House
Monday, April 30, 2018

A three-day garden show returns to the grounds of Knebworth House over the May bank holiday weekend.

Read more
Knebworth House
Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Parklife star Phil Daniels has been added to the Cool Britannia Festival at Knebworth Park.

Read more
Knebworth House
Monday, April 23, 2018

Children’s TV favourite Justin Fletcher – aka Mr Tumble – will be one of the special guests at Geronimo Festival at Knbeworth House this summer.

Read more
Knebworth Park
Sunday, April 22, 2018

The 90s Britpop era will be celebrated at a new music festival coming to Knebworth Park this summer – and you could be there for the weekend if you win our great Cool Britannia ticket competition.

Read more
Knebworth House
Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Roll up, roll up! Circus performers from a Britain’s Got Talent act will entertain festival-goers in Knebworth this summer.

Read more
Knebworth House
Sunday, April 8, 2018

A major food festival is returning to Knebworth this summer with organisers promising more gastronomic treats than before.

Read more
Knebworth House
Monday, April 2, 2018

The wet weather has forced organisers to cancel today’s Easter Monday jousting planned for Knebworth House.

Read more
Knebworth House
Thursday, March 29, 2018

A Hertfordshire stately home is hosting an autism friendly early opening next week.

Read more
Knebworth House
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Medieval jousting returns to Knebworth House this Easter to thrill visitors to the Hertfordshire stately home.

Read more
Knebworth House
Monday, March 26, 2018

Children can enjoy plenty of seasonal fun at Knebworth House with the Hertfordshire stately home’s popular Easter Trail taking place later this week.

Read more
Knebworth House
Thursday, March 22, 2018

The Luna Cinema 2018 season of movies under the stars has been announced, with films being screened at various venues across Hertfordshire.

Read more
Hatfield House
Sunday, March 18, 2018

Knebworth House, Park and Gardens opens again next weekend – and season tickets are available for those wishing to visit the historic Hertfordshire estate throughout the summer.

Read more
Knebworth Park
Tuesday, February 13, 2018

The line-up for this summer’s Cool Britannia Festival at Knebworth Park has just got bigger.

Read more
Music
Thursday, February 8, 2018

Thousands of free tickets to a host of tourist attractions and activities across the county – including ones in Welwyn Hatfield – are up for grabs in the 2018 Herts Big Weekend ballot.

Read more
Knebworth House
Friday, February 2, 2018

Tickets go on sale today for the new Cool Britannia music festival at Knebworth Park.

Read more
Music
Thursday, November 9, 2017

A festival designed for dogs and their owners will be returning to Hertfordshire next summer.

Read more
Knebworth House
Thursday, November 9, 2017

Film crews swapped darkest Peru for Knebworth Park to shoot scenes of the new Paddington movie.

Read more
Knebworth House
Friday, September 29, 2017

A children’s festival dubbed ‘the Glastonbury for kids’ is coming to Knebworth.

Read more
Knebworth House
Thursday, September 28, 2017

Knebworth House has reached the finals of the first Herts Tourism Awards – and needs the public’s votes to take first prize.

Read more
Knebworth House
Thursday, September 7, 2017

Scenes of the new Dame Judi Dench movie Victoria & Abdul were filmed in Knebworth.

Read more
Martha Lytton Cobbold
Monday, August 21, 2017

Get your motor running and head on over to Knebworth Park this August Bank Holiday weekend for a classic car show.

Read more
Knebworth House
Monday, August 7, 2017

Organisers are expecting thousands of people to flock to Knebworth Park over the weekend for an annual steam and country fair.

Read more
Knebworth House
Sunday, August 6, 2017

An annual vintage fair at Knebworth proved to be a huge hit.

Read more
Knebworth House
Thursday, August 3, 2017

Organisers of Knebworth’s Classic Ibiza concert have teamed up with legendary dance music pioneers Ministry of Sound.

Read more
Classic Ibiza
Saturday, July 22, 2017

The Urban Soul Orchestra is set to release a Classic Ibiza album ahead of its Knebworth House performance next month.

Read more
Knebworth House
Saturday, July 22, 2017

A great foodie day out for all the family is on the menu in Knebworth this weekend courtesy of the Great British Food Festival.

Read more
Knebworth House
Friday, July 21, 2017

The dance anthems to be performed on stage at next month’s Classic Ibiza concert in Knebworth have been revealed.

Read more
Classic Ibiza
Sunday, May 28, 2017

Enjoy a dinosaur adventure and some Jurassic larks in Knebworth Park this Spring May Bank Holiday.

Read more
Knebworth House

Most read stories

Local business directory

Hertfordshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Welwyn Hatfield Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter