Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Family-friendly music festival Folk by the Oak returns to Hatfield next month – and we have a great ticket competition for the event.

Read more
Thursday, February 22, 2018

The final two main stage acts have been announced for an annual Hatfield music festival.

Read more
Tuesday, February 13, 2018

The line-up for this summer’s Cool Britannia Festival at Knebworth Park has just got bigger.

Read more
Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Organisers of a Hatfield music festival have confirmed who will close the main stage at this summer’s event accompanied by a spectacular fireworks display.

Read more
Wednesday, January 31, 2018

A new music festival celebrating the 1990s ‘Cool Britannia’ era will be rocking Knebworth Park this summer.

Read more
Friday, January 5, 2018

A new dance music festival will take place in the Hertfordshire countryside this summer with Faithless headlining.

Read more
Wednesday, December 20, 2017

After announcing the first three main stage artists, organisers of a Hatfield music festival have confirmed three more acts for next summer’s event.

Read more
Friday, December 15, 2017

The first acts playing a music festival in Hatfield next summer have been announced.

Read more
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Roxy Music legend Bryan Ferry will headline next summer’s Standon Calling festival.

Read more
Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tickets have gone on sale for an annual music festival taking place in Hatfield next summer.

Read more
Friday, November 17, 2017

The first line-up announcement for a Hertfordshire music festival will be made at a special Christmas party being held next month.

Read more
Sunday, November 12, 2017

A major Hatfield music festival is moving venue next year – to a new site in the town.

Read more

Most read stories

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Welwyn Hatfield Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy