Saturday, February 3, 2018

Do you recognise any of Hertfordshire’s Most Wanted?

Read more
Crime
Monday, September 4, 2017

Burglar Nigel Jones has been jailed for more than four years after he was caught red-handed with his loot at Knebworth train station by an off-duty police officer.

Read more
St Albans Crown Court
Sunday, August 27, 2017

Do you recognise any of Hertfordshire’s Most Wanted?

Read more
Crime
Friday, August 4, 2017

Police in Potters Bar and Hertsmere are cracking down on nuisance motorcyclists in the borough.

Read more
Crime
Monday, July 10, 2017

A man is currently in police custody after having been arrested on suspicion of shoplifting in Welwyn Garden City this afternoon.

Read more
Howard Centre
Tuesday, May 30, 2017

A heavy piece of construction machinery was stolen from a Hatfield garage.

Read more
Shaun Buchanan
Thursday, May 18, 2017

Police have today arrested a man in connection with an armed robbery at a newsagents in Welwyn Garden City.

Read more
Herts Police
Monday, May 15, 2017

Members of the public called the police this morning after a woman was being verbally abusive to people in the Woodhall area of Welwyn Garden City.

Read more
Herts Police
Wednesday, May 10, 2017

A man is currently in custody after a woman was allegedly threatened by someone who had a knife.

Read more
Herts Police
Tuesday, April 4, 2017

A heartless thief stole a charity box from an Isabel Hospice shop in Hatfield this afternoon.

Read more
Police
Friday, March 31, 2017

Robert Chubb is wanted by police.

Read more
Herts Police
Monday, March 27, 2017

Police are appealing for witnesses and information following an unusual incident in Welwyn Garden City.

Read more
Herts Police

Most read stories

Local business directory

Hertfordshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter