Wed, 07:00

Christmas will come early to Knebworth this year at a magical new event featuring shopping, food and drink, comedy and festive entertainment for all the family.

Read more
Monday, June 4, 2018

New mums and dads will be able to enjoy a special lunchtime comedy show in Hertfordshire next week – with babies most welcome!

Read more
Thursday, May 3, 2018

A night of topical, satirical comedy is coming to St Albans featuring impressionist Jon Culshaw.

Read more
Thursday, April 19, 2018

Comedian Lee Hurst is coming to St Albans next month – and you could be in the audience for free if you win our latest competition.

Read more
Monday, April 16, 2018

Get on your Funky Moped for two nights of music and laughs with comedian Jasper Carrott in St Albans.

Read more
Monday, March 26, 2018

Regular jazz and comedy nights are coming to a St Albans venue.

Read more
Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Looking for a good laugh? Then head over to the Gordon Craig Theatre in Stevenage on Saturday night.

Read more
Monday, March 5, 2018

A satirical news reporter will be getting angry on stage in St Albans and Stevenage next week.

Read more
Monday, March 5, 2018

A British-Indian comedian and actor returns to St Albans next week for a three-night run.

Read more
Monday, February 19, 2018

Without giving too much away, comedian Ed Byrne brings his Spoiler Alert tour back to St Albans next week.

Read more
Monday, January 8, 2018

There will be a hometown show for a St Albans comic this weekend.

Read more
Sunday, November 19, 2017

Comedian Ed Byrne brings his new Spoiler Alert show to St Albans this week.

Read more

Most read stories

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Welwyn Hatfield Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy