Wednesday, January 24, 2018

A classical meets dance music concert coming to Hatfield for the first time this summer is on course to sell out.

Read more
Classic Ibiza
Friday, November 3, 2017

Discounted tickets for next year’s Classic Ibiza concert in Hatfield have virtually sold out.

Read more
Classic Ibiza
Thursday, October 12, 2017

Dance music will meet classical at a concert coming to Hatfield for the first time next year.

Read more
Hatfield House
Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Thousands of revellers danced to Ibiza anthems at Knebworth House.

Read more
Martha Lytton Cobbold
Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Thousands of music lovers witnessed two outdoor concerts in the beautiful grounds of Knebworth House over the weekend.

Read more
Martha Lytton Cobbold
Thursday, August 17, 2017

There’s still time to buy tickets for the Classic Ibiza concert at Knebworth Park this weekend.

Read more
Classic Ibiza
Thursday, August 3, 2017

Organisers of Knebworth’s Classic Ibiza concert have teamed up with legendary dance music pioneers Ministry of Sound.

Read more
Classic Ibiza
Saturday, July 22, 2017

The Urban Soul Orchestra is set to release a Classic Ibiza album ahead of its Knebworth House performance next month.

Read more
Knebworth House
Friday, July 21, 2017

The dance anthems to be performed on stage at next month’s Classic Ibiza concert in Knebworth have been revealed.

Read more
Classic Ibiza
Saturday, March 25, 2017

Organisers of the Knebworth Proms weekend have named their charity partner for this summer’s concerts.

Read more
Knebworth House

Most read stories

Local business directory

Hertfordshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter