Friday, December 29, 2017

Want to know when Waitrose is open and closed over the New Year holiday?

Read more
Waitrose
Sunday, December 24, 2017

The Next sale kicks off in store on Boxing Day morning – Tuesday, December 26 – after going live on the website.

Read more
Howard Centre
Friday, December 22, 2017

With Christmas just around the corner, attention is turning to the mouth-watering morsels on offer this holiday season.

Read more
Christmas
Monday, December 18, 2017

Cinderella will go to the ball in next year’s St Albans pantomime.

Read more
Bob Golding
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

A free children’s ice rink will be among the attractions at Stevenage’s Roaring Meg Retail & Leisure Park whilst you do your Christmas shopping this year.

Read more
Shopping
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Aladdin, this year’s Alban Arena pantomime, has opened in St Albans. Matt Adams reviews the city’s festive treat.

Read more
Bob Golding
Monday, December 11, 2017

Fancy St Albans pantomime star Phil Gallagher, aka Mister Maker, visiting your school?

Read more
Pantomime
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Want to know when Waitrose is open and closed over the New Year holiday?

Read more
Waitrose
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Looking for when The Galleria shopping centre is open in Hatfield over Christmas and New Year period?

Read more
The Galleria
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Here are the Christmas and New Year shopping opening times for Aldi in 2017.

Read more
Christmas
Monday, November 20, 2017

Harpenden’s pantomime stars will help light up the town this weekend.

Read more
Harpenden Public Halls
Friday, November 17, 2017

The first line-up announcement for a Hertfordshire music festival will be made at a special Christmas party being held next month.

Read more
Standon Calling
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

An annual Christmas fair opens at Hatfield House tomorrow.

Read more
Rotary Club
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

A professional actor and Radlett resident will star in the town’s Christmas pantomime.

Read more
Pantomime
Monday, November 6, 2017

A former Love Island contestant will switch on the Welwyn Garden City Christmas lights this year.

Read more
Christmas
Thursday, November 2, 2017

Donkey rides and a giant snow globe will be among the attractions at this year’s Welwyn Garden City Christmas lights switch-on event.

Read more
Bernard Sarson
Thursday, November 2, 2017

Details of this year’s Hatfield Christmas lights switch-on event have been confirmed.

Read more
Bernard Sarson
Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Father Christmas and live reindeer will be arriving at a Hertfordshire stately home for an annual festive fair next month.

Read more
Christmas
Sunday, October 8, 2017

Turkey and tinsel are synonymous with Christmas. But turkey and tikka are on the menu at a stately home in Hertfordshire this winter.

Read more
Christmas
Sunday, June 11, 2017

Members of this year’s Harpenden pantomime joined the town’s summer carnival procession.

Read more
Pantomime
Friday, June 9, 2017

The main cast members of 2017 St Albans pantomime Aladdin have been announced – and auditions are being held later this month for the juvenile ensemble.

Read more
Bob Golding
Thursday, June 1, 2017

The full cast of this year’s Harpenden’s pantomime has been announced.

Read more
Harpenden Public Halls
Sunday, May 28, 2017

A former EastEnders actor and a returning Gordon Craig Theatre legend will appear in this year’s Stevenage pantomime, Jack and the Beanstalk.

Read more
Gordon Craig
Saturday, May 20, 2017

An early bird ticket offer for this year’s Welwyn Garden City pantomime runs out next month.

Read more
Hawthorne Theatre
Friday, May 12, 2017

A Miss England hopeful has joined the Harpenden pantomime cast for this year’s production of Dick Whittington.

Read more
Harpenden Public Halls
Thursday, January 26, 2017

Producers at Harpenden Public Halls have announced the venue’s 2017 pantomime – with tickets already selling fast.

Read more
Pantomime
Wednesday, January 25, 2017

The Welwyn Garden City pantomime for 2017 has been announced – with tickets going on sale next month.

Read more
Hawthorne Theatre

Most read stories

Local business directory

Hertfordshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter