Tue, 12:00

Here’s your chance to win six tickets to Battle Proms at Hatfield House with an exclusive backstage tour included in the competition prize.

Read more
Saturday, April 28, 2018

Time is running out to buy tickets for this summer’s Hatfield House Battle Proms concert before the price goes up.

Read more
Saturday, March 3, 2018

Win a spectacular summer treat for your mum this Mother’s Day with tickets to Battle Proms in Hatfield.

Read more
Wednesday, February 21, 2018

An annual classical picnic proms returning to Hatfield this summer has announced its new charity partner.

Read more
Sunday, February 11, 2018

Fancy winning the ultimate Battle Proms experience for your loved one this Valentine’s Day?

Read more
Wednesday, January 24, 2018

You need to hurry if you are looking to buy Hatfield House Battle Proms tickets at the best available price.

Read more
Friday, November 17, 2017

Tickets for next summer’s Battle Proms concert at Hatfield House have gone on sale.

Read more
Monday, July 24, 2017

More than £8,200 was collected for Combat Stress at this year’s Hatfield House Battle Proms concert.

Read more
Monday, July 17, 2017

Thousands of flag-waving revellers enjoyed the annual Battle Proms concert at Hatfield House on Saturday night.

Read more
Sunday, July 16, 2017

Battle Proms went with a bang – lots of them in fact – at Hatfield House last night as thousands of revellers enjoyed the annual classical concert and fireworks.

Read more
Saturday, July 15, 2017

The world famous Red Devils are due to drop into Hatfield this evening.

Read more
Saturday, July 15, 2017

The annual Battle Proms picnic concert takes place in the leafy parkland of Hatfield House tonight (Saturday) with fireworks and a Spitfire among the attractions.

Read more
Friday, July 14, 2017

An explosive night at the Proms can be enjoyed in Hatfield this weekend with plenty of loud bangs expected.

Read more
Thursday, July 13, 2017

Additional security measures will be in place for this weekend’s Hatfield House Battle Proms concert.

Read more

Most read stories

Local business directory

Hertfordshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Welwyn Hatfield Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy