Friday, July 27, 2018

Generous festival-goers helped raise more than £8,000 for a Welwyn Hatfield charity at this year’s Folk by the Oak.

Read more
Friday, June 15, 2018

Stage times have been announced for a music festival returning to Hatfield next month.

Read more
Monday, April 2, 2018

A Hertfordshire-based charity has launched an outreach programme aimed at “growing a love of folk music” in the young and the not-so-young.

Read more
Sunday, March 25, 2018

Music fans have until the end of the month to buy tickets for an annual Hatfield festival at a discounted price.

Read more
Saturday, March 3, 2018

The final acts playing an annual music festival in Hatfield have been announced.

Read more
Thursday, February 22, 2018

The final two main stage acts have been announced for an annual Hatfield music festival.

Read more
Monday, January 22, 2018

The deadline to buy discounted tickets for an annual music festival in Hatfield is fast approaching.

Read more
Wednesday, December 20, 2017

After announcing the first three main stage artists, organisers of a Hatfield music festival have confirmed three more acts for next summer’s event.

Read more
Friday, December 15, 2017

The first acts playing a music festival in Hatfield next summer have been announced.

Read more
Monday, November 6, 2017

An acclaimed husband and wife folk duo will bring their current UK tour to a close in Hertfordshire later this month.

Read more

Most read stories

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Welwyn Hatfield Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy