Saturday, April 28, 2018

A Welwyn Garden City man was named a Howard Centre Community Hero on Thursday for his selfless actions.

Read more
Sunday, April 22, 2018

Two heroes who gave lifesaving CPR have been recognised with a cash award from the Howard Centre.

Read more
Wednesday, March 7, 2018

An initiative to celebrate the heroes of Welwyn Hatfield and Potters Bar is back for its second year.

Read more
Saturday, November 18, 2017

A Welwyn Garden City beauty salon is set to host a soft launch this month to celebrate its opening.

Read more
Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Welwyn Garden City businesses have scooped awards for their super customer service.

Read more
Monday, November 6, 2017

The Howard Centre has revealed the free events it will be hosting for this year’s Christmas lights switch-on.

Read more
Thursday, November 2, 2017

The former Body Shop unit has been taken over in the Howard Centre in Welwyn Garden City.

Read more
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

A flashmob and a catwalk are coming to the Howard Centre, in Welwyn Garden City, to showcase the latest seasonal trends on offer on your doorstep.

Read more
Tuesday, August 22, 2017

There will be a host of free family activities at Welwyn Garden City’s Howard Centre this bank holiday weekend in the bespoke herb garden.

Read more
Tuesday, July 25, 2017

We were proud to award those who have made a difference in the community at the Welwyn Hatfield Times Community Awards 2017 last week.

Read more
Monday, July 3, 2017

A dedicated Hatfield school bursar who works tirelessly behind the scenes has received a Howard Centre Community Heroes award.

Read more

Most read stories

Local business directory

Hertfordshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Welwyn Hatfield Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy