Friday, March 30, 2018

An acclaimed American saxophonist will play Herts Jazz’s first Tuesday night gig in St Albans following the club’s move from Welwyn Garden City.

Read more
Clark Tracey
Saturday, March 17, 2018

There’s another first for Herts Jazz Club in Welwyn Garden City this weekend.

Read more
Clark Tracey
Sunday, March 11, 2018

The music of jazz legend Stan Tracey will form the basis of a concert taking place in Welwyn Garden City.

Read more
Clark Tracey
Sunday, March 4, 2018

A regular weekly music night is leaving its current Welwyn Garden City home after seven years and relocating to St Albans.

Read more
Clark Tracey
Sunday, February 18, 2018

One of the busiest musicians on the UK jazz circuit returns to Welwyn Garden City this evening.

Read more
Clark Tracey
Saturday, February 10, 2018

An award-winning British pianist will be performing in Welwyn Garden City this weekend.

Read more
Clark Tracey
Saturday, January 27, 2018

An acclaimed musician will mark 40 years in the business with a concert in Welwyn Garden City.

Read more
Clark Tracey
Saturday, November 11, 2017

It will be two groups for the price of one at a concert taking place in Welwyn Garden City this weekend.

Read more
Clark Tracey
Saturday, October 28, 2017

An award-winning saxophonist and composer will team up with Herts Jazz’s patron for this weekend’s concert in Welwyn Garden City.

Read more
Clark Tracey
Saturday, October 21, 2017

Following last weekend’s successful three-day music festival, it’s the turn of an award-winning saxophonist to perform in Welwyn Garden City this Sunday.

Read more
Clark Tracey
Monday, August 28, 2017

Three concerts at a forthcoming music festival in Welwyn Garden City will be recorded by the BBC.

Read more
Clark Tracey
Sunday, June 18, 2017

The music of Benny Goodman will figure prominently in a concert taking place in Welwyn Garden City this evening.

Read more
Clark Tracey
Monday, June 5, 2017

Malta’s leading jazz pianist will be performing a rare concert in Welwyn Garden City this weekend.

Read more
Clark Tracey
Friday, June 2, 2017

The line-up for the seventh Herts Jazz Festival in Welwyn Garden City has been announced.

Read more
Clark Tracey

Most read stories

Local business directory

Hertfordshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Welwyn Hatfield Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter