Sunday, June 17, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates’ Courts and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Friday, May 11, 2018

Three people have been arrested in Hatfield on suspicion of drugs offences.

Read more
Sunday, April 22, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates’ Courts and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Thursday, March 8, 2018

Police have today released CCTV images after a man threatened to kill somebody in a Hatfield supermarket.

Read more
Thursday, March 1, 2018

A 22-year-old has been banned from Hatfield town centre and the Galleria in Hatfield for two years.

Read more
Monday, February 19, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates’ Courts and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Saturday, January 20, 2018

A Hatfield woman has been given a two-year driving ban after drink driving in the town.

Read more
Sunday, December 31, 2017

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates’ Courts and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Wednesday, November 8, 2017

A man has been fined £500 in connection with a brothel at his address in Hatfield - after calling the police himself.

Read more
Sunday, August 27, 2017

Here are the August Bank Holiday 2017 shopping opening times for Aldi.

Read more
Saturday, August 12, 2017

This week’s winner of Pet of the Week is an adorable nine-month-old miniature dachshund from Hatfield who unlike most dogs, actually likes the postman.

Read more
Monday, July 17, 2017

Vets are urging dog owners to be on the look out for the symptoms of a potentially deadly disease after dealing with a case from Hatfield.

Read more

Most read stories

Local business directory

Hertfordshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Welwyn Hatfield Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy