Yesterday, 15:23

Three police cars were at the scene of a crash just north of Junction 4 of the A1(M) southbound near Hatfield.

Read more
Sunday, October 14, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates Court and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Police were called to a crash outside a Hatfield primary school, involving two cars.

Read more
Tuesday, October 2, 2018

A Sandridge man has been banned from getting behind the wheel for nearly two years after drink driving and failing to stop at the scene of an accident in Hatfield.

Read more
Friday, June 29, 2018

Police are dealing with a three-vehicle crash on the A1(M) between Welwyn and Stevenage this morning, which has resulted in a lane closure.

Read more
Thursday, June 28, 2018

A car overturned in Welwyn Garden City town centre this morning after crashing into a bin.

Read more
Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Police have appealed for witnesses after a car was damaged while parked at a supermarket in Hatfield.

Read more
Monday, March 19, 2018

A woman has been ordered to pay nearly £900 after failing to stop at the scene of an accident.

Read more
Wednesday, March 14, 2018

A van driver has been fined after driving with due care and attention, resulting in injuries to a motorcyclist.

Read more
Saturday, February 24, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates’ Courts and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Sunday, January 14, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates’ Courts and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Tuesday, January 9, 2018

A 50-year-old has been charged with conspiracy to commit burglary, robbery, two counts of kidnap, dangerous driving, driving without insurance and without a licence.

Read more
Thursday, January 4, 2018

A woman was kidnapped from Welwyn when her vehicle was stolen, ending up in Northampton after a police chase.

Read more
Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Police activity in Welwyn today has been in connection with the reports of four burglaries in Hertfordshire, a Herts Police spokeswoman has explained.

Read more
Saturday, December 23, 2017

Heartless thieves stole a £1,100 generator off a Rotary Club Christmas sleigh while members were fundraising outside a supermarket yesterday morning.

Read more
Sunday, December 17, 2017

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates’ Courts and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Sunday, November 26, 2017

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates’ Courts and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Police are seeking witnesses to come forward after a young child was taken to hospital after being involved in a collision on a busy Potters Bar street.

Read more
Sunday, November 12, 2017

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates’ Courts and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Sunday, October 29, 2017

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates Court and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Sunday, October 22, 2017

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield magistrates courts and are published without prejudice.

Read more

Most read stories

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Welwyn Hatfield Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy