Sunday, November 11, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates Court and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Sunday, November 4, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates Court and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Thursday, November 1, 2018

A man has been fined after driving on the A1(M) in the Hatfield area at speeds of up to 100mph while watching a music video on his phone.

Read more
Monday, October 29, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates Court and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Wednesday, October 24, 2018

A BMW driver has been fined £295 after causing a crash in Welwyn Garden City that left three others - including a baby - needing long-term medical attention.

Read more
Monday, October 22, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates Court and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Sunday, October 21, 2018

A BMW driver has been ordered to pay nearly £600 after driving on the hard shoulder or emergency refuge area of the A1(M) between Welwyn Garden City and Hatfield.

Read more
Sunday, October 14, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates Court and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Tuesday, October 2, 2018

A Sandridge man has been banned from getting behind the wheel for nearly two years after drink driving and failing to stop at the scene of an accident in Hatfield.

Read more
Sunday, September 23, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates Court and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Saturday, September 15, 2018

A BMW driver has been fined after attempting to undertake an unmarked police car on the A1(M) at Welwyn.

Read more
Tuesday, September 4, 2018

A Welwyn Garden City drink driver has been banned from getting behind the wheel for two years.

Read more
Sunday, September 2, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates Court and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Saturday, August 25, 2018

David Kempton produced two stunning drives to clinch two third places at Brands Hatch.

Read more
Sunday, July 22, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates’ Courts and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Thursday, July 12, 2018

Police have today released a CCTV image of two people they want to speak to after a motorbike was stolen in Welwyn Garden City.

Read more
Friday, June 22, 2018

A two-car crash on the A1(M) this afternoon (June 22) has caused delays back to Hatfield.

Read more
Sunday, June 17, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates’ Courts and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Saturday, April 21, 2018

There has been a three-car crash near Asda in Hatfield this afternoon, with police and paramedics in attendance.

Read more
Sunday, April 15, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates’ Courts and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Thursday, April 5, 2018

A 50-year-old has been jailed after a three-man gang kidnapped two people – one in Welwyn – while embarking on a burgling spree.

Read more
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Burglars broke into a Potters Bar home before stealing a BMW yesterday evening (Monday, March 26).

Read more
Sunday, March 25, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates’ Courts and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Police are investigating after a BMW was damaged in Hatfield by another motorist who walked over and broke parts off the vehicle.

Read more
Monday, February 19, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates’ Courts and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Friday, February 16, 2018

A BMW driver has been banned from getting behind the wheel after driving without due care and attention and while he had cocaine in his system.

Read more
Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Police are appealing for information after a series of thefts from cars, minibuses, trucks and a van in Welwyn Garden City.

Read more
Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Police are appealing for information after a school crossing patrol officer was struck down while helping children cross a Hatfield road.

Read more
Wednesday, January 24, 2018

A second man, aged 34, has been charged with murder following a fatal stabbing in Welwyn Garden City.

Read more
Monday, January 15, 2018

Pupils at a Potters Bar school have been given the chance to design a roof for a MINI Countryman.

Read more

Most read stories

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Welwyn Hatfield Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy