Monday, June 11, 2018

The full main stage line-up for this year’s Standon Calling festival has been revealed.

Read more
Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Pulp star Jarvis Cocker has been added to the line-up appearing at Standon Calling this summer.

Read more
Thursday, April 19, 2018

A tasty line-up of street food traders has been announced for a summer Hertfordshire festival.

Read more
Sunday, March 25, 2018

A limited number of day tickets for Standon Calling 2018 have gone on sale after festival organisers announced the day splits.

Read more
Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Another wave of acts have been confirmed for Standon Calling with live music, comedy and late-night electronica all announced.

Read more
Monday, January 29, 2018

Hertford singer-songwriter George Ezra will return to his home county this summer to headline the Standon Calling music and arts festival.

Read more
Monday, January 29, 2018

BRIT Award nominated Paloma Faith will return to Standon Calling this summer to headline the Hertfordshire music, arts and entertainment festival.

Read more
Monday, January 22, 2018

Organisers of an annual Hertfordshire festival have announced the first family acts for this summer’s spectacular.

Read more
Friday, November 17, 2017

The first line-up announcement for a Hertfordshire music festival will be made at a special Christmas party being held next month.

Read more
Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Grace Jones brought this year’s Standon Calling festival to a show-stopping finale on Sunday night.

Read more
Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Thousands of festival-goers enjoyed this year’s Standon Calling in Hertfordshire.

Read more
Sunday, July 30, 2017

Tickets for Standon Calling 2018 have gone on sale.

Read more
Saturday, July 29, 2017

Thousands of revellers are enjoying the 2017 Standon Calling festival in Hertfordshire this weekend.

Read more

Most read stories

Local business directory

Hertfordshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Welwyn Hatfield Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy