Yesterday, 15:48

Can you provide “sweet” kittens Lexi and Levi, currently at RSPCA Southridge, with a loving new home?

Read more
Sunday, June 24, 2018

Can you provide sweet kittens Nancy and Blossom, currently at RSPCA Southridge, with a loving new home?

Read more
Sunday, June 17, 2018

Can you help Blue, a “super friendly” cat currently at RSPCA Southridge, find a new home?

Read more
Sunday, June 10, 2018

Can you help these sweet sisters at RSPCA Southridge find a new home together?

Read more
Tuesday, June 5, 2018

A tribute show to one of the biggest girl bands in the UK is performing in Potters Bar later this month.

Read more
Monday, June 4, 2018

Fans of Strictly Come Dancing will get the chance to see one of the hit BBC show’s new professionals when Giovanni Pernice brings his latest tour to Potters Bar.

Read more
Sunday, June 3, 2018

Two sweet cats looking for a home together are among this week’s pets at RSPCA Southridge looking for new owners in the Welwyn Hatfield Times Potters Bar Edition’s Find Me A Home appeal.

Read more
Friday, June 1, 2018

Motorists are facing long delays on the M25 in the Potters Bar area following a crash.

Read more
Sunday, May 27, 2018

Flo the cat, Cleo the dog and Eric the ferret are this week’s trio of pets at RSPCA Southridge looking for new owners in the Welwyn Hatfield Times Potters Bar Edition’s Find Me A Home appeal.

Read more
Saturday, May 26, 2018

A Potters Bar primary school has been celebrating “the gift of grandparents”.

Read more
Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Motorists are being warned of delays on the M25 in the Potters Bar area following a crash.

Read more
Wednesday, May 16, 2018

There are train delays on the Great Northern line tonight due to a signalling fault, with disruption to services between Stevenage and Potters Bar expected to continue until 8pm.

Read more
Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Two young teenagers managed to call the police after being confronted by two offenders who pulled out a machete in Potters Bar.

Read more
Sunday, May 6, 2018

Rocky the dog, Kizzy the cat, and Binky the rabbit are this week’s trio of pets at RSPCA Southridge looking for new owners in the Welwyn Hatfield Times Potters Bar Edition’s Find Me A Home appeal.

Read more
Thursday, May 3, 2018

A generous family company has raised even more money for a charity that helps disabled people.

Read more
Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Care home residents were able to reminisce thanks to a talk on the history of Potters Bar by a local historian.

Read more
Sunday, April 29, 2018

A boisterous but charming Staffy at RSPCA Southridge is looking for his forever home.

Read more
Sunday, April 22, 2018

Can you provide Yorkshire Terrier Dilly with a new home?

Read more
Sunday, April 15, 2018

Tiger the cat, Diesel the dog and Snowy the rabbit are this week’s trio of pets at RSPCA Southridge looking for new homes in the Welwyn Hatfield Times Potters Bar Edition’s regular Find Me A Home appeal.

Read more
Sunday, April 15, 2018

Court results published by the Welwyn Hatfield Times are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates’ Courts and are published without prejudice.

Read more
Wednesday, April 11, 2018

A 36-year-old man has been jailed after attacking his partner in Potters Bar on Christmas Day following an argument over the cooking of the Christmas dinner.

Read more
Wednesday, April 11, 2018

More than 200 households were affected by a power cut in Potters Bar today.

Read more
Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Jewellery and cars are being stolen by burglars in Hertsmere during the school holidays, police have warned.

Read more
Sunday, April 8, 2018

Can your provide “sweet” but “nervous” rescue dog Breeze with a loving new home?

Read more
Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Highways England is warning of M25 delays as work to fix a barrier continues following yesterday morning’s lorry crash.

Read more
Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Brazen thieves stole car keys from a house in Potters Bar before stealing an Audi from the driveway this morning.

Read more
Monday, March 26, 2018

Network Rail has completed major work to improve the drainage at Potters Bar station to reduce the risk of flooding to the subway.

Read more
Sunday, March 25, 2018

Can your provide “sweet and playful” cat Phoebe with a new home?

Read more
Sunday, March 18, 2018

Can you provide ‘cheeky’ cat Savvy with a new home?

Read more
Wednesday, March 14, 2018

A gang of thieves struck at the Tesco superstore in Potters Bar stealing mobile phones worth thousands of pounds.

Read more

Most read stories

Local business directory

Hertfordshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Welwyn Hatfield Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy