Sunday, October 14, 2018

A kitten found in the rubbish by a skip is among the pets looking for new owners in our RSPCA Southridge Find Me A Home appeal this week.

Read more
Saturday, October 13, 2018

Bonnie and Clyde are coming to Potters Bar in a musical production about the notorious outlaws.

Read more
Wednesday, October 10, 2018

The family of a Potters Bar father-of-two have paid tribute to him after he died in a road accident while driving a horse and trap.

Read more
Tuesday, October 2, 2018

One of the UK’s most celebrated comedy magicians will leave the audience astonished in Potters Bar.

Read more
Sunday, September 30, 2018

Tom the cat, George the dog, and rabbits Hope and Honey are this week’s quartet of pets at RSPCA Southridge looking for new owners in our regular Find Me A Home appeal.

Read more
Friday, September 28, 2018

A language school is celebrating 40 years of bringing the Potters Bar Greek community together.

Read more
Saturday, September 8, 2018

A gorgeous mother and daughter pair of Chihuahuas are looking for their forever home together in this week’s RSPCA Southridge appeal.

Read more
Saturday, September 1, 2018

Can you help two abandoned cats at RSPCA Southridge near Potters Bar find a new home together?

Read more
Saturday, August 25, 2018

A sweet cat with a ‘big personality’ is among this week’s pets at RSPCA Southridge looking for new homes.

Read more
Sunday, August 19, 2018

Two abandoned kittens currently at RSPCA Southridge are looking for new homes.

Read more
Saturday, August 11, 2018

A sweet kitten found as a stray is among this week’s trio of pets at RSPCA Southridge looking for new owners in our weekly Find Me A Home appeal.

Read more
Saturday, July 28, 2018

An adorable pair of young kittens who were abandoned at an RSPCA hospital at just five days old are looking for a new home.

Read more
Sunday, July 22, 2018

A pair of loving dogs finding kennel life ‘stressful’ at RSPCA Southridge are looking for a forever home.

Read more
Sunday, July 15, 2018

Can you provide “sweet” kittens Lexi and Levi, currently at RSPCA Southridge, with a loving new home?

Read more
Sunday, June 24, 2018

Can you provide sweet kittens Nancy and Blossom, currently at RSPCA Southridge, with a loving new home?

Read more
Sunday, June 17, 2018

Can you help Blue, a “super friendly” cat currently at RSPCA Southridge, find a new home?

Read more
Sunday, June 10, 2018

Can you help these sweet sisters at RSPCA Southridge find a new home together?

Read more
Tuesday, June 5, 2018

A tribute show to one of the biggest girl bands in the UK is performing in Potters Bar later this month.

Read more
Monday, June 4, 2018

Fans of Strictly Come Dancing will get the chance to see one of the hit BBC show’s new professionals when Giovanni Pernice brings his latest tour to Potters Bar.

Read more
Sunday, June 3, 2018

Two sweet cats looking for a home together are among this week’s pets at RSPCA Southridge looking for new owners in the Welwyn Hatfield Times Potters Bar Edition’s Find Me A Home appeal.

Read more
Friday, June 1, 2018

Motorists are facing long delays on the M25 in the Potters Bar area following a crash.

Read more
Sunday, May 27, 2018

Flo the cat, Cleo the dog and Eric the ferret are this week’s trio of pets at RSPCA Southridge looking for new owners in the Welwyn Hatfield Times Potters Bar Edition’s Find Me A Home appeal.

Read more
Saturday, May 26, 2018

A Potters Bar primary school has been celebrating “the gift of grandparents”.

Read more
Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Motorists are being warned of delays on the M25 in the Potters Bar area following a crash.

Read more
Wednesday, May 16, 2018

There are train delays on the Great Northern line tonight due to a signalling fault, with disruption to services between Stevenage and Potters Bar expected to continue until 8pm.

Read more
Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Two young teenagers managed to call the police after being confronted by two offenders who pulled out a machete in Potters Bar.

Read more
Sunday, May 6, 2018

Rocky the dog, Kizzy the cat, and Binky the rabbit are this week’s trio of pets at RSPCA Southridge looking for new owners in the Welwyn Hatfield Times Potters Bar Edition’s Find Me A Home appeal.

Read more
Thursday, May 3, 2018

A generous family company has raised even more money for a charity that helps disabled people.

Read more
Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Care home residents were able to reminisce thanks to a talk on the history of Potters Bar by a local historian.

Read more
Sunday, April 29, 2018

A boisterous but charming Staffy at RSPCA Southridge is looking for his forever home.

Read more

Most read stories

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Welwyn Hatfield Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy