Monday, July 2, 2018

Christopher Patrick trading as Efficient Scaffolding Ltd of 24 Brookside Crescent Cuffley, Hertfordshire EN6 4QN is applying for a licence to use Colesdale Farm, Potters Bar EN6 4QZ as an operating centre for 3 goods vehicles and 0 trailers.

Read more
Thursday, May 31, 2018

Goods Vehicle Operator’s Licence

Read more
Thursday, May 24, 2018

Slam Dunk Festival 2018 kicks off this weekend with stage times now announced.

Read more
Thursday, May 24, 2018

Four ska revival and punk bands will take to the stage in Hatfield this weekend as part of a special co-headline show.

Read more
Monday, April 16, 2018

The final four bands appearing at Hatfield’s Slam Dunk Festival have been announced by organisers.

Read more
Friday, March 23, 2018

Another stage for this year’s Slam Dunk Festival in Hatfield has been announced with the acoustic line-up confirmed.

Read more
Sunday, March 18, 2018

Organisers of Hatfield’s Slam Dunk Festival have confirmed the line-up of the May event’s ska and punk stage.

Read more
Thursday, February 15, 2018

Organisers of Hatfield’s Slam Dunk Festival have announced another four acts for the 2018 line-up.

Read more
Friday, December 15, 2017

Great Britain’s Olympic boxing heroine Nicola Adams has set her sights on a world title in 2018.

Read more
Saturday, December 9, 2017

The second Slam Dunk Festival 2018 line-up announcement will be made on Sunday night – with a second headliner revealed live on BBC Radio 1.

Read more
Saturday, December 9, 2017

An annual Hatfield music festival has picked up a major industry award.

Read more
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Organisers have announced the first acts playing next year’s Slam Dunk Festival in Hatfield including the main stage headliner.

Read more
Monday, November 13, 2017

Here are the venues, dates and tickets details for next year’s Slam Dunk Festival.

Read more
Sunday, November 12, 2017

A major Hatfield music festival is moving venue next year – to a new site in the town.

Read more
Thursday, October 26, 2017

Fans of ska and punk are in for a treat in Hatfield next summer when a four band spectacular comes to town.

Read more
Thursday, August 17, 2017

Onslow St Audrey’s School in Hatfield has seen a “huge increase” in higher grades at A-level and BTEC this year, with all the pupils going on to their chosen university places or career paths.

Read more

Most read stories

Local business directory

Hertfordshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Welwyn Hatfield Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy