13:22

Villagers in Kimpton are getting ready to celebrate a May Festival weekend to remember.

Read more
Kimpton
Monday, April 2, 2018

A Hertfordshire-based charity has launched an outreach programme aimed at “growing a love of folk music” in the young and the not-so-young.

Read more
Sam Kelly
Thursday, November 30, 2017

The first acts playing a summer music festival in Hertfordshire next year have been announced.

Read more
Kimpton Folk Festival
Monday, September 25, 2017

Police were called to the scene of a crash in Kimpton today after a car ended up on its roof.

Read more
Herts Police
Monday, July 10, 2017

Prize pooches and agile hounds can show off their talents at a Kimpton rescue centre’s open day and dog show this weekend.

Read more
Kimpton
Monday, July 3, 2017

Sunshine and music brought out the crowds for Kimpton Folk Festival at the weekend.

Read more
Kimpton
Monday, June 26, 2017

The Village Green will become a hub of fun at Kimpton Folk Festival this weekend.

Read more
Kimpton Folk Festival
Monday, June 19, 2017

A Hertfordshire village’s music festival next month will be a celebration of the UK’s rich cultural traditions.

Read more
Sam Kelly
Sunday, May 28, 2017

A veteran folk performer has joined the star-studded line-up of this year’s Kimpton Folk Festival.

Read more
Sam Kelly
Tuesday, May 16, 2017

The hay bales have started arriving for the annual Kimpton Village Barn Dance, which takes place this weekend.

Read more
Kimpton Folk Festival
Sunday, April 30, 2017

Make sure your hound is looking his or her best for it is the popular Kimpton May Festival dog show today (Sunday).

Read more
Kimpton
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

The countdown to the popular Kimpton May Festival 2017 has begun.

Read more
Kimpton

Most read stories

Local business directory

Hertfordshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Welwyn Hatfield Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter